The natural beauty that is owned by the people of Calang Aceh Jaya Indonesia

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all of you, wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved #NatureLovers community for I want to show you all about some of my photography pictures about nature.

Nature always makes me entertained when I am in a beautiful place, like the land on the beach that I show, for me this is a truly extraordinary nature, because we can see nature here with beaches and small islands around it.

Why do I always say the nature here is very extraordinary, because where I live we never get a natural view with this extraordinary beach, in my place if we want to see the beach then there are only waves chasing each other.

but the nature in this place always makes me amazed and stunned when I am nearby, as we can see here, in front of me there are so many small islands that adorn this beach, my journey to this very beautiful place takes time almost 8 hours or so.

After I arrived at this very beautiful place, then all my fatigue and hard work to take this place paid off with the results of the natural beauty that I could see along the road until I arrived at my destination.

When I arrived at this very beautiful place, my eyes were immediately stunned to see the natural beauty that is owned by the people in this area, they are really happy to be able to live in this place and can enjoy the natural beauty that it has.

So it is very natural that I am very entertained when I am in a very beautiful place like this, because in the area where I live there is nothing like it.
This place is in Calang Aceh Jaya Indonesia.
I hope you all can be entertained by the nature photography that I show you.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

very beautiful scenery, maybe someday I will visit that place if I have time...

This is very beautiful places 😍
I also impressed to see your a fantastic photo 😊
You looking so nice Dear brother 🤗

A great atmosphere, every image is alive and vibrant. Truly, spending time in such an environment means enjoying life beautifully.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!