Let's enjoy the beauty of nature

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Winter is ahead. And during this time, some beauty of nature emerges in the field and in the house. There are some vegetables especially in winter which have different beautiful flowers blooming on the plants and they show the natural beauty of the nature. Many beautiful flowers can be seen in various vegetables like winter vegetables such as beans, cauliflower, which sometimes fascinates us and draws us closer to such beauty of nature.

20221027_165708.jpg

20221027_165704.jpg

20221027_165638.jpg

I like such beauty of nature. I especially love the variety of beauty in nature that we see around us. As I like these flowers very much and they are very beautiful to look at. They are a type of bean-like flower. However, it is different from the beans we eat. Perhaps these are mountain beans. Besides, its flowers are similar in structure to other bean flowers, but they are very attractive to look at and show some variation in color.

20221027_165635.jpg

20221027_165701.jpg

20221027_165641.jpg

20221027_165713.jpg

When I saw these flowers while walking in the afternoon, I was very pleased. One of the reasons for them was that it was the first time I had seen such a flower, although we can see different colored bean flowers there. So these flowers felt a little different to me and I really liked them. I hope you like my photography. Because it is a different beauty of nature and an enhancer of our nature. Such beauty can be seen only when winter comes and now the severity of winter is gradually increasing around. So we find such beauty around us and get fascinated by that beauty.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Waw awesome photography

Thank you for sharing with us in the Nature Lovers Community

Support the Nature Lovers Community to grow and develop

DELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATE
25 HP50 HP100 HP250 HP500 HP1000 HP

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgtxXYdPzoUZvXjYTptAq5kZb7o6iwyHryZGJSG4o2Z4sX3bHy2bcocXjy5NEaYNQwsRnuCBiCe.webp

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I thought this one looks like a morning glory at first but after a search, I think is Jicama