📷 :) 219, The woman is digging in her farm.

in Photo Lovers3 years ago

I get up early in the morning. It's about 5:17 minutes. I pray to God for all. I come out of the room. I do hot water for myself there. I use cumin seeds with hot water. Then they start exercising. I exercise for 1 hour daily. Our body remains healthy. Day to day life also gets better.

20210526_082116.jpg

I go to get milk everyday. As soon as I am taking milk in my box at a distance of 500 meters from home. Then I come home. First of all, I am heating the milk. Then I make tea for mom. I want to take my brother's breakfast.

Then I leave the house after having breakfast. Then I'm on my way. The woman is also planting sugarcane crop. She reaches her farm at six in the morning. and works till 9 o'clock. He has two crops. The first crop has grown very large. Now the second crop has just been sown. So sugarcane may take time to grow.

20210526_081647.jpg
I find brothers on the way.

Then I reach the farm. I voice my brother there. But the brothers are not visible. So I start looking for them. But we are not getting brothers. That's why I'm coming home. It was nine o'clock. Then brother comes in the way. I ask my brother. So you said that I had gone to another farm. Didn't dig there for a long time. Therefore, it is also necessary to see the crop there. Then I give breakfast to my brother. I walk with my buffalo buggy. starts cutting the grass. Then we're coming home.

source

Here is my 219th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.