📷 :) 260, This day is dedicated to father.

in Photo Lovers3 years ago

In the morning I wake up at the right time. Leaves my bed at about 5:10 minutes. Then I leave the room. I do hot water for myself in the kitchen. After sometime the wife also gets up and comes. We both start exercising together. Very cold wind is blowing in the morning. It has rained in the night.

20210620_185043.jpg

I don't want to go get milk. But I have other things to do. It's about 7 o'clock. I had to go out but I have canceled my program.

Today is a very special day for us. This day is dedicated to the father. He gives us a new relationship. We cannot take the place of parents. He is God to us. He lights up our lives. Father's relationship is very strong. The importance of a father in a child's life is different. Best wishes to all fathers.

Father gets ready after taking a bath. They have to go out. Mother's health is not well now. So the mother has to be taken to the doctor. In the morning I take a picture of my father.

20210620_072633.jpg
Putting grass on the bike.

I am preparing to go to the farm. It was around 8 o'clock. The wife has said that she has to come early from there. We have to clean together. I am going to the farm. I am on my way now. Uncle ji is keeping grass on his bike. Earlier everyone used to carry hay in the buggy. But with time everything has changed. Because the farmer will have less land. He cannot keep animals with him. Its cost is less. Hence the price of the bike is low. That's why now most people work on bikes only. I always work on my bicycle.
source

Here is my 260th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more