Photo Lovers # 045 | Sunset

in Photo Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hi Hivers

This Photo taken on May 11, 2021, at 6:27 pm.

p1320600_1.jpg


Setting: Point f: f/3.9Exposure time: 1/500 s
ISO speed: 125Focal distance : 9 mm

Category#photolovers
CameraPanasonic DMC-ZS5
Editing SoftwarePhotoScape
LocationMargarita Island, Venezuela
PhotographerCarlos Espinoza - @sayago


Thanks For Visiting My Blog
@sayago

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
13


Hey @sayago, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow it's a stunning shot and I love sunset Photography.