My usual evening walk nowadays (2022.11.03)

in Photo Loverslast year

This is not a random walk. Nowadays I walk it every day. There is no tap water in the house I currently live. I walk to the other house of the owner, where they live. It is a few streets away. They allow me to take a shower there. They have everything. Cold and hot water, and heating too (fire heating with wood) in the house.

Sometimes I visit them during the daylight hours, but mostly in the evening. Today too.

Some of the streets look dark, but it is safe to walk in this village (Tiszasüly, Hungary). There is a light in some of the houses, but most of them are dark.

The sky is visibly cloudy. There is a street lamp in front of the house, trees on the left side, and a short road to the entrance on the right side, so it is easy to find it.

The temperature is 9 °C, but it feels much colder. Currently I am sitting in the heated house, after eating dinner. Soon I will go to take a shower.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Good in a warm house. Especially when the nights get colder.

I do not sleep there. I only take a shower and eat a dinner there. The neighbor said that they will install a temporary door to the room of the house, where I currently live. We will see.

!LUV.

Hell yeah man. Just do what it takes, nothing wrong with a walk to get some help and a shower. Make it a good rest of this year, in hopes that somehow we build stronger next year.

!LOL
!LUV