Saturday Savers Club! Update #1 Progress Update

in WaxStreet2 years ago

ForsakenSushiname.jpg

Hello Fam and welcome to my OFFICIAL Saturday Savers post, just in time before Saturday ends. My original post was only 2 days ago, but it wasn't technically a Saturday and I think that's a good enough excuse to share my progress in the last 2 days because I am really excited about it.
Honestly I wish I had found this group/program earlier. I am a saver by nature and also a person who loves to achieve goals. To date, I was just winging it based on what seemed like a good opportunity but by sitting down and making my goals concrete and analyzing them, has had wonderful results in 2 days lets see where I came from and to:

hive banner.png

"My Savings Plan for the coming 10 months starting March 1st 2022, and ending Dec 31st 2022.
Goals:
5000 Hive Power
200,000 SPS
50 EDSM
100 EDS
300 SPI
"

leo finance divider.png

"Current Stats as of March 3rd 2022
Hive Power-- 1,421.876
SPS--------135,055.000
EDSM------- 6
EDS----- 1.23
SPI----- 52.83

Accumulation needed per month/ week/ day to achieve goal Based on estimate of 30 days/month, 40 weeks for 10 months henceforth:

Hive Power--357.8 per month, 89.45 per week, 11.92 per day
SPS--------6,494.5 per month, 1623.625 per week, 216.48 per day
EDSM------- 4.4 per month, 1.1 per week, 0.147 per day
EDS----- 9.877 per month, 2.469 per week, 0.329 per day
SPI----- 24.717 per month, 6.179 per week, 0.8239 per day"

Direct Source for quoted information above.
hive banner.png

Current Stats as of March 5th 2022

  1. Hive Power-- 2,077
  2. SPS--------144,069
  3. EDSM------- 33
  4. EDS----- 2.15
  5. SPI----- 52.83

Hive Power- I powered up a total of 656 Hive since my plan began, this will give me a good head start on my plan and will hedge me in the event Hive prices rise in the future, which I do expect in the long run. I focused on this first because It is the foundation of everything I will do on the hive blockchain in the future. This puts me approx 2 months ahead of schedule.

SPS- The Governance token of SPS, I also feel will be rising sooner rather than later so I acquired 9,014 SPS and staked them. Rift Watchers mini set will be out this month according to the Splinterlands team and will be purchased with SPS only and likely vouchers. In addition the Venture Capital SPS unlocks of 20 million a month end after the March and April unlocks. The SPS airdrop ends this summer July I believe. So we will see less SPS printed compared to now. Currently there is 600 million printed out of 3 billion total supply and we aren't even at the 1 year mark. The distribution schedule is over 5 years, so clearly the new supply will slow down over time. This puts me approx 1 and a half months ahead of schedule.

SPI- No change, gonna be patient on this one because supply is limited/capped.

EDSM- Wanted to stack up on these sooner rather than later since they will produce EDS over time. Added a whopping 27 EDSM miners since my original post. This puts me approx 3 months ahead of schedule.

EDS- Gain of 0.92 organic growth mined from EDSM. This will now produce hive income every week permanently.

See you for my next update, on the correct date, Saturday!! <3

splinterlands banner.png

Saturday Savers Club.png

Sort:  

Great job on this post and your savings.
@forsakensushi
Have the best day
!ALIVE 😎

Thanks I appreciate it greatly!! Have a wonderful week brother!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

You are most welcome my friend
@forsakensushi
Have the best day😎
!ALIVE
!LOL

@forsakensushi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@forsakensushi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @benthomaswwd
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@benthomaswwd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

@forsakensushi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

More earnings making more earnings! Let it grow on this cyber tree tall and strong. hahaha
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

@keeper-of-eden, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@forsakensushi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @keeper-of-eden
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Amen brother! You should think about a goal and make your own post, its every saturday for an update!

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

!LUV

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@keeper-of-eden, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Have a great day.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Thanks! I get to enjoy a nice day off building on hive!

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

!LUV

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@steem82868, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@forsakensushi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

wow you built up so much so fast! you are a mad man lol I love you!

!LUV

!LOLZ

!PIZZA

You have not seen anything yet babe! Well actually I decided it best to get a head start so I have some cushion in case of unforeseen circumstances, always best to make progress when able!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@pynutbater, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks so much!

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

!LUV

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@forsakensushi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Congratulations @forsakensushi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
gillianpearce tipped forsakensushi (x1)
forsakensushi tipped keeper-of-eden (x1)
steem82868 tipped forsakensushi (x1)
@forsakensushi(3/10) tipped @aliveandthriving (x1)
forsakensushi tipped benthomaswwd (x1)
forsakensushi tipped pynutbater (x1)
forsakensushi tipped steem82868 (x1)
forsakensushi tipped gillianpearce (x1)

Join us in Discord!

wow! saving is much easier when there's a clear breakdown. I just learned about the Saturday Savers Club. For sure, it's a fantastic group to join for those determined to save much. Much success to you!

Happy week ahead!

Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.

Thanks for the support!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

@forsakensushi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.