RESUMEN DEL SHOW "NIÑO GRANDE" STAND UP COMEDY EN MATURIN😎😁ESP/ENG

in EspaVlog2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Quiero compartirles por acá un pequeño resumen del show de Stand up comedy de este sábado 17 de septiembre en Maturín llamado "Niño Grande" del comediante Maracucho actualmente viviendo en Argentina, Loncho Navarro. El cuál llegó a la ciudad de Maturín en compañía de otro comediante de Caracas Carluis Medina y de mi parte tuve que abrir el show con 10 minutos que había preparado con material diferente al show anterior😁

I want to share with you here a little summary of the Stand up comedy show this Saturday September 17 in Maturin called "Niño Grande" by the comedian from Maracucho currently living in Argentina, Loncho Navarro. He came to the city of Maturin in the company of another comedian from Caracas Carluis Medina and I had to open the show with 10 minutes that I had prepared with different material from the previous show😁.


Algo que no puedo negar, ni esconder, es que siempre el momento previo a presentarme me lleno de muchos nervios, he aprendido a lidiar con ese estres tomandome primero una mega taza de café negro sin azucar para recargarme de energía y luego, justo antes de salir al escenario hago 20 Push ups, para que la sangre fluya y la adrenalina se canalice, esto lo aprendí de Tony Robbins, quién justo antes de salir a hablar con el público hace unos saltos en trampolín para agitar sus pulsaciones, con lo cual la sangre fluye mucho más rápido, pero entra en ritmo rapido😁

Something I can not deny, nor hide, is that always the moment before I present myself I am filled with a lot of nerves, I have learned to deal with that stress by first taking a mega cup of black coffee without sugar to recharge my energy and then, just before going on stage I do 20 Push ups, I learned this from Tony Robbins, who just before going out to speak to the audience does some trampoline jumps to shake his heart rate, so the blood flows much faster, but gets into a fast rhythm😁.


Obviamente no me comparo con Tony ni mucho menos, tampoco tengo un trampolín, sin embargo sé que el realizar ejercicio oxigena la sangre rápidamente y empecé a hacer 20 Push ups rápidas antes de subir, el chiste es cuando los que están cerca de mi no se lo esperan y tampoco se lo creen 🤣😂 piensan que me volví loco y lo cierto es que no, me siento super enérgico y con ganas de hacer el mejor show de mi vida en ese momento 😎

Obviously I don't compare myself to Tony far from it, I don't have a trampoline either, however I know that exercising oxygenates the blood quickly and I started doing 20 quick Push ups before going up, the joke is when those close to me don't expect it and they don't believe it either 🤣😂 they think I went crazy and the truth is I didn't, I feel super energetic and wanting to do the best show of my life at that moment 😎.


El show la verdad estuvo genial, más de 250 personas en el gran salón Ive del Luciano jr, mi esposa hizo maromas para tomar fotos y grabar pequeños videos y la gente estuvo super chevere, disfrutaron un super show lleno de risas y anecdotas, una de las cosas que me gustó mucho fué compartir con los comediantes que nos visitaban y hablar con ellos sobre este movimiento que crece cada vez más y dandome ganas y animos de seguir creciendo en esta profesion del Stand up que sinceramente me encanta, pronto vendran más show y espero que si estan en Maturín puedan venir o si yo voy a sus ciudades, asistan😁

The show was really great, more than 250 people in the great hall Ive del Luciano jr, my wife did tricks to take pictures and record small videos and people were super cool, they enjoyed a super show full of laughter and anecdotes, one of the things that I really enjoyed was to share with the comedians who visited us and talk to them about this movement that is growing more and more and giving me the desire and encouragement to continue growing in this profession of Stand up that I sincerely love, soon more shows will come and I hope that if you are in Maturin you can come or if I go to your cities, attend😁.


Este video fué grabado por mi, con mi telefono INFINIX 10 la edición hecha con Capcut, la canción del video es HAPPY TRAVEL POP de STOCK STUDIO Fuente https://pixabay.com/es/music/danza-happy-travel-pop-18387/ La portada editada con Picsart
This video was recorded by me, with my phone INFINIX 10 the edition made with Capcut, the song of the video is HAPPY TRAVEL POP by STOCK STUDIO Source https://pixabay.com/es/music/danza-happy-travel-pop-18387/ The cover edited with Picsart

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @albertocoachbl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Estimado @albertocoachbl un gusto verlo en la comunidad. Muy interesante el show, su participación, y el buen rato que pasaron. Le recomendamos hacer más comentarios en la comunidad. Gracias por preferir a #EspaVlog

Saludos amigos, no puede asistir a este evento, ya que se me presento un pequeño inconveniente, sin embargo, pude ver unas historia y fotos, se notó que estaba full, espero ir en uno próximo. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros, saludos.