VID_20200520_071100 If not feeling well, do an exercise to make you feel active again

in 3speak TEST4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


We know it's hard for us to move when we feel like being dizzy. Sometimes if we feel ill we just let it to be like that. But that kind of thinking is very wrong.

I don't know what's happening to me but since yesterday I'm feeling like being dizzy. I was so afraid because of corona even though there's no positive in our place. Prevention is better than cure tho.

By the way sorry for the talking, I'm a shy type of person. It's hard to talk while watching your face in a camera.

Anyway, the message of this content is to betray your mind. If you're feeling drozy. Move and make sure to have sweat comes out.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yun oh.naexpose na ang beaty mo brad hehe

hahaha nakakahiya ah, hahaha