CC512 - Solchicks - A Potential Play to Earn Game on the Solana Blockchain

#solchicks #solana

In this video I talk about the game SolChicks I discovered on the Google Trends. It is a potential game I intend to try in the coming days when I will have some available on my plate.

Enjoy the video!!!

⏰ Time Stamps ⏰

00:00 Introduction
00:47 Chesatochi Channel Intro
00:53 Presentation of the game SolChicks

Sincerely,
Chesatochi

PS: I am not a financial adviser!

Sort:  

Google INVESTED $1.56 billion in BLOCKCHAIN ​​COMPANIES between September 2021 and June 2022.

Cheers!

This is a lot of money when you think about it!

Congratulations @chesatochi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sounds really very potential game, thanks sir for the video with this blog.

I hope to find time next week to try it.

ok sir, have a nice day! Thank you!