My report & Power Up Day (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Hello everyone, today is the first day of October and even today I decided to participate in the PowerUp Day in fact I did a power up of about +170 HP bringing my current HP level to 6888 HP, at the beginning of September my level was 6500 HP so in these 30 days I increased + 388 HP divided into 170 power ups and 218 received from the votes received on the articles I presented to you. This month I posted slightly less than usual, in fact even my HP growth has slowed down, my main goal at this stage is to reach 10000 HP by the end of the year, I realize that it is an ambitious goal and it is a great challenge but with commitment, perseverance and quality of the contents I will try to achieve it.

Participating in the powerup day as well as being a way to give consistency to the growth of our HP is an excellent method to support the HIVE blockchain and all its projects.

Sharing my path with the community is very fundamental for me to keep track of the steps taken and have a direct comparison to always improve myself.

I hope this content has been to your liking, I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

Ciao a tutti, oggi è il primo giorno del mese di Ottobre e anche oggi ho deciso di partecipare al PowerUp Day infatti ho fatto un power up di circa + 170 HP portando il mio attuale livello di HP a 6888 HP, ad inizio settembre il mio livello era di 6500 HP quindi nell'arco di questi 30 giorni ho aumento di + 388 HP suddivisi in 170 di power up e 218 ricevuti dai voti ricevuti sugli articoli che vi ho presentato. Questo mese ho pubblicato leggermente meno del solito infatti anche la crescita dei miei HP ha subito un rallentamento, il mio principale obiettivo in questa fase è il raggiungimento di 10000 HP entro la fine dell'anno, mi rendo conto che è un obiettivo ambizioso ed è una grande sfida ma con impegno, costanza e qualità dei contenuti cercherò di raggiungerlo.

Partecipare al powerup day oltre ad essere un modo per dare costanza alla crescita dei nostri HP è un ottimo metodo per sostenere la blockchain HIVE e tutti i suoi progetti.

Condividere con la comunità il mio percorso è per me molto fondamentale per tenere traccia dei passi fatti e per avere un confronto diretto per migliorarsi sempre.

Spero che questo contenuto sia stato di vostro gradimento, vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

Sort:  

Congratulations @astrocreator! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022