My report & Power Up Day (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena11 months ago

Hi everyone, the month of June has just begun, and like almost every month I participate in the PowerUp Day and I make a small report on the progress made so far, so I'm simply going to update my old article which I propose again below. This time I did a power up of 87 HP (slightly less than last month), bringing my current level to around 9,761. hp. If we compare with the beginning of April, my level was 9546 HP, so in about 30 days I was able to increase by a whopping 215 HP. These HP have been collected thanks to the votes received as an author, I have set a redemption of 50% HIVE and 50% HBD these have been converted into HIVE, and from the rewards of the votes I have given. I always try to bring contents consistently, even if during this period there have been fewer, in particular this month I have published far fewer posts, the contents I propose are often demanding because they require the creation of a specific illustration, this is a great commitment but which I satisfy with great pleasure because I see it as a great possibility to express my creativity. Lately I also bring other topics to my blog in my articles, this allows me to talk about some of my interests as well. I repeat what I said in my last report, the one at the beginning of March and May, where I explained that in recent months I had set an ambitious goal, that of reaching 10,000 HP by the end of the year, and that although I have never failed my previous goals, I had not been able to reach this goal, certainly also due to the previous collapse of some cryptocurrencies. My main goal here on HIVE remains unchanged, which is to reach 10,000 HP in the coming months. I know this is a tough challenge, but I am convinced that with commitment, perseverance and quality of my content, I will make it.

My idea is to reach 10,000 HP as soon as possible and then redefine another goal, thinking about what I want to do on the platform and what I want to propose, I already have several ideas about it, but now it's useless to anticipate because none of these is definitive and concrete, I will certainly continue to offer my usual contents with an artistic background, what must be defined are the future objectives, based on the quality of the constancy and the time invested. As previously mentioned, now we aim for 10,000 HP and the PowerUP is certainly the best way.

Participating in PowerUp Day is a way not only to support the growth of my HP, but also to support the HIVE blockchain and all its projects. Sharing my journey with the community is very important to me, as it allows me to keep track of the progress made and to compare myself directly with other users to improve even more.

An interesting thing about this month was my participation in an art event where I presented some of the works that I had presented in the past on the web.

I hope you enjoyed this content as always I invite you to let me know what you think in the comments below.

Ciao a tutti, il mese di Giugno è appena iniziato, e come quasi ogni mese partecipo al PowerUp Day e faccio un piccolo report sul percorso fatto fino ad ora, quindi vado semplicemente ad aggiornare il mio vecchi articolo che vi ripropongo qui di seguito. Questa volta ho effettuato un power up di 87 HP ( leggermente inferiore a quello del mese scorso), portando il mio attuale livello a circa 9,761. HP. Se confrontiamo con l'inizio di Aprile, il mio livello era di 9546 HP, quindi in circa 30 giorni sono riuscito ad aumentare di ben 215 HP. Questi HP sono stati raccolti grazie ai voti ricevuti come autore, ho impostato un riscatto di 50% HIVE e 50% HBD questi ultimi sono stati convertiti in HIVE, e dalle ricompense dei voti che ho dato. Cerco sempre di portare contenuti con costanza, anche se questo periodo sono stati meno numerosi, in particolare questo mese ho pubblicato molti meno post, i contenuti che propongo spesso sono impegnativi perchè richiedono la realizzazione di un'illustrazione apposita, questo è un grande impegno ma che soddisfo con grande piacere perchè la vedo come una grande possibilità di esprimere la mia creatività. Ultimamente porto sul mio blog anche altri argomenti nei miei articoli, questo mi permette di parlare anche di alcuni dei miei interessi. Ripeto quello già detto nel mio ultimo report, quello di inizio Marzo e Maggio, dove spiegavo che che negli scorsi mesi avevo impostato un obiettivo ambizioso, quello di raggiungere i 10000 HP entro la fine dell'anno, e che pur non avendo mai fallito i miei obiettivi precedenti, non ero riuscito a raggiungere questo traguardo, sicuramente anche a causa del precedente crollo di alcune crypto. Il mio obiettivo principale qua su HIVE rimane invariato, ovvero quello di raggiungere i 10000 HP nei prossimi mesi, so che questa è una sfida ardua, ma sono convinto che con impegno, costanza e qualità dei miei contenuti, ce la farò.

La mia idea è quella di raggiungere al più presto quota 10000 HP e dopo ridefinire un altro obiettivo, ragionando cosa voglio fare sulla piattaforma e cosa voglio proporre, ho già diverse idee in merito, ma ora è inutile fare delle anticipazioni perchè nessuna di queste è definitiva e concreta, di sicuro continuerò a proporre i miei soliti contenuti a sfondo artistico, quello che và definito sono i futuri obiettivi, sulla base della qualità della costanza e del tempo investito. Come detto in precedenza ora si punta ai 10000 HP ed il PowerUP è sicuramente la strada migliore.

Partecipare al PowerUp Day è un modo non solo per sostenere la crescita dei miei HP, ma anche per supportare la blockchain HIVE e tutti i suoi progetti. Condividere con la comunità il mio percorso è molto importante per me, poiché mi permette di tenere traccia dei progressi fatti e di confrontarmi direttamente con gli altri utenti per migliorare sempre di più.

Una cosa interessante di questo mese è stata la mia partecipazione ad un evento artistico dove ho proposto alcune delle opere che avevo presentato in passato qual sul web.

Spero che questo contenuto vi sia piaciuto come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

Sort:  

Buon HPUD! Con un pizzico di fortuna al prossimo Hive Power Up Day avrai raggiunto il tuo obiettivo :)

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@astrocreator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arc7icwolf

(3/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

 11 months ago  

Grazie
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@tipu curate

 11 months ago  

Grazie del supporto.

Congratulations @astrocreator! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!

ti auguro di raggiungere presto il tuo obiettivo e secondo me ce la farai ;)
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@libertycrypto27(5/15) tipped @astrocreator