Everyone can make you smile but not everyone can make you happy

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

image.png
source

i tried so hard to forget you

it is so hard to erase the memories of you

Each day i tried moving on

it only makes me yearn the more for you

Why is my heart so cruel to me

it misses you every day

it want no one else but you

what a selfish heart i have got

image.png
source

Amidst the crowd gathered round me

it has been so lonely without you

waiting for you to appear from no where and

tell me you are back into my life

Never to leave again

But it is just my wishful thinking

you are gone, far away from my life

and i am stuck

Stuck in this ill fated love

image.png
source

i do not regret the moment we spend together

they are the most happiest moment in my life

I only wish it will last forever

life is meaningless without your beautiful smile

I feel so empty without you