Waiting for... [EN-IT]

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

00000IMG_00000_BURST20210114001037689_COVER01.jpeg

Hey buddies!

In the past few days I have "announced" that I want to leave my current job to devote myself full time to cryptocurrencies, but now my employer has proposed me to take a leave of absence in order not to leave the cooperative where I've been working for 12 years all of a sudden.

Usually the leave of absence is not given, it is an internal policy of the cooperative itself, but I think I could take the ball rolling, so in these months I can decide wisely whether to give in the future the notice period to leave permanently or not, of course I could also monitor the Crypto situation, and in case it turns out to be a dead end I would have a parachute, although I am strongly convinced of the contrary.

IMG_20210114_00093801.jpeg

Obviously I have to evaluate the timing that could range from 6 months to a year, I hope more in the second one and that they let me know as soon as possible, in the meantime I devote myself to Hard Rock Crypto practically full time, in fact you may have noticed that I do not interact much on Hive, I have in store a video that I hope will bring someone on here, I will also publish it on YouTube of course, where it will have more visibility.

I thought I'd make a tutorial starting from scratch then from the registration until going to deal with everything about its ecosystem, since our platform is not at all immediate, this could be seen as a downside in reality is also synonymous with completeness.

The pictures you see in this article have absolutely nothing to do with all that has just been said, but since I published in recent days of the photos to Paveletta, now it's also Blacky's turn rightly, although with her it is more difficult, because being black is not easy to make her stand out and I had to edit them a lot.

I'm on stand-by so, enjoying my wife, cats and crypto! I hope you are all well, a big hug to you all and see you soon!

IMG_20210114_00092301.jpeg

bandiera ita hive.png

Ciao Amici!

Gli scorsi giorni vi avevo "annunciato" che voglio lasciare il lavoro attuale per dedicarmi a tempo pieno alle criptovalute, ora però il mio datore di lavoro mi ha proposto di prendere un periodo di aspettativa per non lasciare la cooperativa dove lavoro da 12 anni tutto d'un colpo.

Solitamente l'aspettativa non viene data, è una politica interna della cooperativa stessa, però penso che potrei prendere la palla al balzo, così in questi mesi posso decidere con calma se dare in futuro il periodo di preavviso per abbandonare definitivamente o meno, naturalmente potrei così anche monitorare la situazione Crypto, ed in caso si rivelasse un buco nell'acqua avrei un paracadute, anche se sono fortemente convinto del contrario.

IMG_20210114_00091401.jpeg

Ovviamente devo valutare le tempistiche che potrebbero aggirarsi dai 6 mesi ad un anno, spero più nella seconda e che mi facciano sapere al più presto, nel mentre mi dedico ad Hard Rock Crypto praticamente a tempo pieno, infatti avrete notato che non interagisco molto su Hive, ho in serbo un video che spero porti qualcuno qui sopra, lo pubblicherò anche su YouTube naturalmente, dove avrà maggiore visibilità.

Pensavo di fare un tutorial partendo da zero quindi dall'iscrizione fino ad andare a trattare tutto ciò che riguarda il suo ecosistema, dato che la nostra piattaforma non è affatto immediata, questo potrebbe essere visto come un punto a sfavore in realtà è anche sinonimo di completezza.

Le foto che vedete in questo articolo non c'entrano nulla assolutamente con tutto quello appena detto, ma dato che ho pubblicato nei giorni scorsi delle foto a Paveletta, ora tocca anche a Blacky giustamente, nonostante con lei sia più difficile, perché essendo nera non è assolutamente facile farla risaltare e ho dovuto modificarle parecchio.

Sono in fase di stand-by dunque, mi godo mia moglie, le gatte e le crypto! Spero che stiate tutti bene, un abbraccio a tutti ed a presto!

IMG_20210114_00085001.jpeg

hive_italia_tshirt_TRANSPARENT.png

Logo by @doze

Banner.png

Follow me on Twitter, 3Speak - YouTube & CoinCrumb - Logo by @ran.koree