[ITA/ENG] 04 Frammenti di vita... in due / Fragments of life ... in two ~ Primi Contatti - Lui / First Contacts – She

in Olio di Balena • 2 years ago

frammenti_di_vita_2.png


🇮🇹 ITALIANO 🇮🇹
Scroll down for English version


Quarto appuntamento con la nostra avventura a quattro mani.
Un ringraziamento doveroso a colei che ci ha spronato e continua a farlo: @coccodema.
Come già anticipato qui, vi racconteremo la stessa storia dal punto di vista dei due protagonisti, di pari passo, ogni venerdì incontreremo Lei, mentre ogni martedì sarà il turno per conoscere meglio Lui.
Sperando sia di vostro gradimento, vi auguriamo buona lettura da @uggya ed @emrys77!
Qualora abbiate perso le puntate precedenti o vogliate rileggerle, le troverete nella tabella di seguito:



Primi contatti - Lui



Rimasi a fissarla in silenzio mentre il cuore mi batteva sordo nelle orecchie, rimbombando forte nelle tempie, facendomi rimanere immobile mentre il flusso dei pensieri si accavallava, si attorcigliava su se stesso senza prendere una giusta forma.
La testa mi urlava una cosa, il cuore l’esatto contrario e mi sentivo diviso, indeciso su chi ascoltare, incapace di scegliere. Sapevo solo che era lì, di fronte a me, bella come non l’avevo mai vista.
Agguantai i braccioli della mia sedia stringendoli al punto da sbiancare le nocche pensando e ripensando, poi la mente fu relegata in un angolo lontano, ed il cuore prese possesso del mio corpo e della sua volontà.
Lentamente mi alzai e a lenti passi mi avvicinai a lei che fissava fuori la finestra dell’ufficio.
Sembrava di camminare in un sogno, sentivo l’etere non pormi nessuna resistenza ma anzi, spingermi delicatamente e dolcemente verso di lei.
Quando la raggiungi presi un gran respiro e trattenni il fiato.
Il suo profumo dolce mi giungeva al naso facendomi perdere l’ultimo barlume di lucidità e l’ultimo baluardo della mia razionalità crollò in quell’istante.
Allungai le braccia osservando le mie mani tremare lievemente in quel gesto semplice e la cinsi alle spalle, sentendo il suo calore, la sua fragranza, la sua fragilità, la sua paura, ascoltando a mia volta quanto il mio corpo mi stava urlando.
Il mio cuore accelerò ancora quando posò la testa sul mio petto, mentre alle mani mi giungeva il suo calore.
Rimasi in silenzio, godendo di quella sensazione che mi faceva sentire in sospeso, lontano dal raziocinio che invece voleva riportarmi a terra, a vivere quel senso di colpa che in realtà non aveva nessun motivo di esistere.
Sentivo il corpo sciogliersi lentamente dalla rigidità dell’imbarazzo, mentre lentamente prendeva piede la consapevolezza che un passo in più era stato compiuto e quel passo ci aveva avvicinati.
Chiusi gli occhi e sospirai arrendendomi a quanto mi stava ardendo in quel momento con una sola domanda in mente, mi domandavo fin dove ci saremmo spinti, ma scelsi consapevolmente di ignorarla quando staccatomi leggermente da lei, dolcemente la voltai.
Ne fissai il viso, premendo con le mie mani alla base della schiena, facendo aderire i nostri bacini, carezzandone il profilo con il mio sguardo, cercando di cogliere ogni sua minima espressione, ogni sua minima emozione.


8.png


🇬🇧 ENGLISH 🇬🇧


Third appointment with our four-handed adventure.
A big thank you to the person who spurred us on and continues to do so: @coccodema.
As already anticipated here, we will tell you the same story from the point of view of the two protagonists, at the same time, every Friday we will meet She, while every Tuesday it will be the turn to know better He.
Hoping you enjoy it, we wish you good reading from @uggya and @emrys77!
If you have missed the previous episodes or would like to read them again, you will find them in the table below:



First contacts - He



I remained staring at her in silence while my heart beat dully in my ears, rumbling loudly in my temples, making me remain motionless while the flow of thoughts overlapped, twisted on itself without taking a proper shape.
My head was screaming one thing, my heart the exact opposite and I felt divided, undecided about who to listen to, unable to choose. All I knew was that she was there, in front of me, as beautiful as I had ever seen her.
I grabbed the arms of my chair, clenching them to the point of whitening my knuckles, thinking and rethinking, then my mind was relegated to a distant corner, and my heart took possession of my body and its will.
Slowly I stood up and with slow steps approached her who was staring out of the office window.
I felt as if I were walking in a dream, I felt the ether not resisting me but rather gently and softly pushing me towards her.
When I reached her I took a deep breath and held my breath.
Her sweet perfume reached my nose, making me lose the last glimmer of lucidity and the last bastion of my rationality collapsed in that instant.
I stretched out my arms, watching my hands trembling slightly in that simple gesture, and I wrapped my arms around her shoulders, feeling her warmth, her fragrance, her fragility, her fear, listening in turn to what my body was screaming at me.
My heart sped up again as she laid her head on my chest, her warmth reaching my hands.
I remained silent, enjoying the sensation that made me feel suspended, far from the reasoning that wanted to bring me back down to earth, to live that sense of guilt that really had no reason to exist.
I felt my body slowly melt away from the stiffness of embarrassment, while slowly the awareness took hold that one more step had been taken and that step had brought us closer.
I closed my eyes and sighed, surrendering to what was burning in me at that moment with only one question in mind, wondering how far we would go, but consciously choosing to ignore it when I pulled away from her slightly, gently turning her around.
I stared at her face, pressing my hands to the base of her back, bringing our kisses together, caressing her profile with my gaze, trying to capture her every little expression, every little emotion.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

8.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @emrys77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ho Ho Ho! @emrys77, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends