You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riftwatchers Presale: Purchase Cases Evaluations and Considerations (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

I have decided to stay away from the RW pre-sale and focus on buying cards from the market over time - as I have always done. That gives me more time to watch the market prices, look for cheap offers and keep funds to invest into another SPS node. !1UP

Sort:  

Good strategy my friend :)
Some time ago I had calculated the ROI and breakeven point of investing in an SPS license and the results were very good. Buying a license is one of my possible future goals but with all these game projects on Hive, it is not easy to decide which ones to invest in and which ones not to and my choice to invest in all of them is delaying me from buying a license but I hope to be able to buy one in the near future...
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@flauwy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)