giovannigovo cross-posted this post in Olio di Balena 3 years ago


il mio Amore è sempre Vivo .......ovunque tu Sia sei accanto ,sei nel Cuore ,Auguri Mamma 🌹❤G.G.

in Motherhood3 years ago

FB_IMG_1620578711056.jpg

Avrei voluto respirare l'essenza di un Sorgere del Sole poter nascere rinascere ogni volta cogliere Attimo ogni istante come nel termine di un giorno Vissuto ....avrei voluto camminare lungo la battigia essere lì ed Attendere il Tramonto e lo spuntare della dolce Luna ...Avrei voluto ma non voglio più osservare Oltre ....voglio solo respirare ciò che mi circonda l'inizio e il fine del deserto....nella consapevole consapevolezza continuare ad Amarsi ed Amare piccole cose un giorno saranno immense ...
Cuore L'ANIMA Corpo Mente ..Spazio .Dimensione Luce....Oltretutto G. G.

I would have liked to breathe the essence of a Sunrise to be able to be born again to be born every time to seize every moment as in the end of a day lived ....I would have liked to walk along the shoreline to be there and wait for the Sunset and the rising of the sweet Moon ...I would have liked to but I don't want to observe any more ....I only want to breathe what surrounds me the beginning and the end of the desert....in the conscious awareness to continue to Love each other and to Love small things one day will be immense ...
Heart Soul Body Mind ..Space .Dimension Light....Otherwise G. G.

FB_IMG_1620578690522.jpg

Nella ..terra sono le radici ...per poi nascere germogliano sbocciano ..Adagio ,si sostengono, nella roccia la Forza son Rose ...son Rose Rosa....linguaggio dei fiori ...Amicizia ....G. G.

In the ..earth are the roots ...to then be born sprout blossom ..Adagio, they support themselves, in the rock the Strength son Rose ...son Rose.... language of flowers ...Friendship ....G. G.

FB_IMG_1620578701811.jpg

Musica e intenso profumo son Rose rosse sono riflesse in piccolo minuscolo specchio....un carillon pianoforte, una melodia per elisa de Ludwig Van Beethoven ....
Mentre vivo il mio cammino penso a ciò che sei stata per me ....le carezze i tuoi abbracci i sorrisi..L'Amore che mi hai donato sin dal primo giorno ero nelle tue braccia Mi hai amato sin dal primo momento ,protetto, donato l'essenza Essenziale Amare, Amore, Saggezza e Umiltà....

Music and intense perfume are red roses reflected in a small tiny mirror....a carillon piano, a melody for elisa de Ludwig Van Beethoven ....
While I live my path I think of what you have been for me ....the caresses of your hugs, the smiles..The Love you gave me from the first day I was in your arms. You loved me from the first moment, protected me, gave me the Essential essence of Love, Wisdom and Humility....

FB_IMG_1620578708141.jpg

Ricordo entrai nella stanza ,nel viso il tuo sorriso raggiante ...ti abbracciai , la fronte i zigomi diedi bacio ,baciai te .... un presentimento ,sentivo dentro ,non riuscivo a starle lontana ....va a casa sto bene stai tranquilla Ricordo il sorriso, la voce,il dolce timbro della tua era meraviglioso suono,la stessa è nel mio cuore ed è indelebile... ...Risposi al sorriso ti baciai di nuovo mi voltai più di una volta ..come una bimba non volevo svoltare l'angolo per poi chiudere la porta dietro di me .....A domani come eco ....era eco ......a domani ....Non ci fu Domani .....e quello fu l'ultimo abbraccio ,l'ultimo bacio .....ultimo sorriso....ultimo abbraccio ...ultimo istante tra madre e figlia ..

I remember entering the room, your radiant smile on my face ...I hugged you, my forehead, my cheekbones, I kissed you .... a feeling, I felt inside, I couldn't stay away from her .... I'm fine, don't worry I remember the smile, the voice, the sweet timbre of your voice, it was a wonderful sound, it's in my heart and it's indelible... ...I replied to the smile I kissed you again I turned around more than once ...like a child I didn't want to turn the corner and then close the door behind me .....A tomorrow like an echo ....era echo ......a tomorrow ....There was no tomorrow .....and that was the last embrace, the last kiss .....ultimo sorriso....ultimo abbraccio ...ultimo istante tra madre e figlia ...

FB_IMG_1620578705089.jpg

L'INDOMANI ENTRAI DI NUOVO CONVINTI IO SAPESSI ..NEL MENTRE NULLA SAPEVO .ENTRAI .VIDI UN TELO TRA LE MIE BRACCIA TI VIDI ,BIANCA , ABBRACCIAI IL TUO CORPO CON TUTTA LA FORZA ....VOLEVO STARE SOLA CON TE . per la Seconda volta non piansi Uscii camminai raggiunsi un posto verde lì vicino dovevo accogliere il Dolore...osservai nel cielo era blu intenso stranamente essendo, pieno inverno...Da lassù era vicino ..Capii era vicina ...il mio Amore è sempre Vivo .......ovunque tu Sia sei accanto ,sei nel Cuore ,Auguri Mamma 🌹❤G.G.

THE NEXT DAY YOU WENT IN AGAIN CONVINCED I KNEW ..WHILE I knew nothing. YOU WENT IN. YOU SEEN A CLOTH BETWEEN MY HANDS I SEEN YOU, WHITE, I HUGGED YOUR BODY WITH ALL THE STRENGTH .... I WANTED TO BE ALONE WITH YOU. For the second time I didn't cry I went out. I walked. I reached a green place near there. I had to welcome the pain. ..I looked in the sky it was deep blue strangely being, in the middle of winter...From up there it was close..I understood it was close...my Love is always Alive .......wherever you are you are next to me, you are in my Heart, Best wishes Mum 🌹❤G.G.

📲 Huawei 30 pro.

Sort:  

Congratulations @giovannigovo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!