Demoralizer vs Demoralizer

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

dis.png
Hello players, how are you today? Happy to share this amazing battle today. I saw this battle challenge two days ago but was busy doing something. We organized a match between two community schools to honour our king for 21 years on the throne and 87th birthday.
I am going to talk about the monster called disintegrator extensively in this article.
This monster is one of the monsters released during pre-chao legion; one of the unique things i love about this monster is the ‘neutral monster’ because disintegrator may be available to battle with any summoner in the splinterlands.
Most of the demoralizers i used in splinterlands are associated with certain summoners in splinterlands such as molten ogre for fire summoners; warrior of peace for life summoners; octopider for death summoners and many more.
Wait!!!There are many demoralizers in splinterlands, the aforementioned are the ones I used in battles, and I enjoyed using it.

DISINTEGRATOR
The first time I saw this monster, I did not like it because I already have monsters with demoralizer. After carefully looking at monster collections, and understanding that disintegrator is a neutral monster: that was when I knew how useful the monster is in battles.

d.png
Disintegrator consists of 4 different types of abilities-demoralize, trample, knock out, and retaliate. But the primary ability of a disintegrator is demoralization. The major function of demoralization is to reduce the melee of all melee monsters of the opponent. This ability is very good when the super sneak rule is given or when melee monsters are allowed to battle.
Hmmm! There are moments when I used melee monsters of which the rules allowed melee monsters to attack in any direction: I got defeated by opponents using magic monsters several times.
disintegrator cannot reduce magic and range monsters, also it is not easy to predict exactly which monster your opponents may use. Hence, using a disintegrator in battle needs to carefully read the battle rules and understand the best arrangement of monsters.

RULESET
image.png
Equal Opportunity: All the monsters have the opportunity ability

image.png
Up Close & Personal: Only monsters with melee attack may be used in battles.

battle.png
click here to watch the battle. Sweet one

ARRANGEMENT
uriel_the_purifier.png
Uriel The Purifier: Uriel heavy damage was necessary in this battle. Since the battle rule allowed monsters to eliminate monsters with lowest health. Uriel health and armor was another strong reason to pick the monster in this battle.
The recharge ability allows this monster to destroy target monsters massively.

luminous_eagle.png
Luminous Eagle: luminous eagle's natural position is the second position; but in this battle, it is not necessary to be in second position because it can attack in any position due to a battle rule.
Main reason for choosing a luminous eagle is the ability to evade melee attacks.

silvershield_knight.png
Silvershield Knight: I really wanted Silvershield Knight to inspire the rest of my monsters. The inspire ability really helped me: if i did not use inspire ability, my opponent would have used disintegrator to reduce the melee of all my monsters.

disintegrator.png
Disintegrator: the moment i saw disintegrator in my opponent's lineup, i knew that the battle would be tough. That was how I came up with the topic of this article. My opponent knew that the battle was melee and something must be done to reduce the damage.
I was also thinking of how I can reduce my opponent's melee and also increase mine.
This battle is predictable, you can easily guess what type of monsters your opponent would use by understanding the rules of the battle and checking what type of monsters are available to use.
After I thoroughly checked and discovered that there were not many magic monsters in the battle, I knew that my opponent would not use magic monsters.
The combination of disintegrator and silvershield knight gave the upper hand to defeat my opponent.
Using a disintegrator was my biggest advantage over my opponent.

silvershield_assassin.png
Silvershield Assassin: Assassin two strike inspired me so much. I have already calculated that with Inspire ability, an assassin would have 3 melee attacks and each round would damage six health from opponent monsters.
The moment I saw the disintegrator in my opponent's lineup, I knew my plan had been altered, I had no choice but to change my arrangement again.

shieldbearer.png
Shieldbearer: I needed to use a taunt ability monster so that luminous eagle, silvershield assassin and silvershield knight would not get destroyed.
Before shieldbearer is eliminated, my monsters would have done damage to my opponent monsters.
In this battle, only the shieldbearer was eliminated in my lineup.

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dynamicrypto tipped hive-world (x1)
asakasa tipped hive-world (x1)
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @hive-world (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

nice SL post !1UP !PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @dynamicrypto, @hive-world

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @dynamicrypto!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @bee-curator, @meme-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice