lorenzopistolesi cross-posted this post in Olio di Balena 3 years ago


Sei già dentro di noi - You are already within us (Nature's Hymn)

in DTube3 years ago


Hey Blocktrotters
What are you doing? Did you spend a part of your spare time into the nature?
Decentralisation means alos to be able to share your time with nature and feel happy close to it.
Here my Hymn to Nature. Take a hear.

Take your time
Spend your attention
Inside a forest
You will hear a dialogue
Between you and the nature
From the begin of time
All around the world
Inside your deep thankful
To discover that
You are already within us

Join the Crypto Odyssey https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi

This piece is the result of the present moment. Text and music were born in the exact moment in which I went on a mountain road with the guitar.
A dialogue between a man and nature.
Regatta Collective Prod

You are already within us (Nature's Hymn)

Step by step
I got this far
In this great impasse of humanity
There are many flowers that are here
All those noises I sometimes already know
I barely remember my nature
I am surrounded by every different structure
Everything then flies to me, everything then remains
As if that great bond of mine that I have with you was still enough
That I have with you, that I have inside me, for an infinite time
I am walking on this path
Which brings me a little closer to you
But I know that time will find me here inside you
For many years and centuries I have been looking for you where I will not find you
And I step on my steps to make myself bigger than I am and what I have
I always look for a little illusions
That will take me away from you
But you are nature and all I am looking for is already inside me
Trees, plants and simple leaves that fall down
I don't ask for more and you know it too
In any part of the world I can meet you
You are the earth, you are the air, you are the sun you are all I have

I know I can finally walk in the middle of this forest
As if something was not enough and I no longer remain in the hands
To find you a little more
You are my nature and all I want to write to you now I will
This is the concern I bring you on this sunny day that I now have
Step by step I always try to find you more and more beautiful here near me
And this is the nature that man has for himself
I always try to find out how easy it is to get lost away from you
But these flowers, these trees, these birds, these animals around me
The strength you hold is something that nothing in the world will give me
Because you have known for billions of years that we live this reality together
And I walk deeper and deeper until I discover the essence of who you are
Until you discover that deep down you are already within us
You are already within us
You are already within us
You are already within us

Questo pezzo è frutto dell'attimo presente. Testo e musica sono nate nell'attimo esatto nel quale con la chitarra mi sono addentrato in una strada di montagna. Un dialogo tra un uomo e la natura.
Regata Collective Prod

Sei già dentro di noi

Passo dopo passo
Sono arrivato fino qua
In questo grande impasso dell'umanità
Sono tanti i fiori che ci sono qua
Tutti quei rumori che talvolta conosco già
Mi ricordo appena della mia natura
Sono circondato da ogni differente struttura
Tutto poi mi vola, tutto poi rimane
Come se bastasse ancora quel mio grande legame che ho con te
Che ho con te ,che ho dentro di me, da un tempo infinito
Sto camminando su questo sentiero
Che mi porta un poco più vicino a te
Ma so bene che il tempo mi troverà qui dentro di te
É ormai da tanti anni e secoli che ti cerco la dove non ti troverò
E calpesto i miei passi per farmi più grande di quello che sono e di quello che ho
Cerco sempre un poco di illusioni
Che mi portino lontano da te
Ma te sei la natura e tutto quello che cerco è già dentro di me
Alberi, piante e semplici foglie che cascano giù
Non chiedo altro e lo sai anche tu
In ogni parte del mondo ti posso incontrare
Sei la terra, sei l'aria, sei il sole sei tutto quello che ho

So che finalmente posso camminare in mezzo questa foresta
Come se bastasse qualcosa che non mi va e non mi resta più nelle mani
Per ritrovarti ancora un po'
Sei la mia natura e tutto quello che mi va di scriverti adesso lo farò
Questa è la premura che ti porto in questo giorno di sole che adesso ho
Passo dopo passo cerco sempre di scoprirti sempre più bella qui vicino a me
E questa è la natura che l'uomo ha per se
Cerco di scoprire sempre com'è facile perdersi lontano da te
Ma questi fiori, questi alberi, questi uccelli, questi animali intorno a me
La forza che contieni é qualcosa che nessuna cosa al mondo mi darà
Perché lo sai ormai da miliardi di anni che viviamo insieme questa realtà
E cammino sempre più dentro fino a scoprire l'essenza di quello che sei
Fino a scoprire che in fondo sei già dentro di noi
Sei già dentro di noi
Sei già dentro di noi
Sei già dentro di noi


▶️ DTube