Algo más para compartir/Something else to share.

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Me gustan los días nublados, y hoy es uno de estos días.

I like cloudy days, and today is one of these days.

Estas rocas tienen una forma llamativa y el sol se asoma tímidamente.

These rocks have a striking shape and the sun peeks out shyly .

Algunas personas charlando en el parque y otras, hacemos ejercicio .

Some people chatting in the park and others, we exercise.

Algo más que veo mientras sigo trotando.

Something else I see as I keep trotting .

Estás diciendo hola, buenos días, te deseo un feliz día, supongo que no me entiendes, bueno, yo tampoco.

You're saying hello, good morning, I wish you a happy day, I guess you don't understand me, well, neither do I.

Una vista desde el quinto piso del centro comercial.

A view from the fifth floor of the mall.

Este es mi almuerzo, los hombres solitarios gastamos demasiado en comida, así que si voy a gastar, que sea algo nutritivo y bueno lo que voy a comer.

This is my lunch, lonely men spend too much on food, so if I am going to spend, let it be something nutritious and good what I am going to eat.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much for your support and happy weekend.