Hablando con el gato :)/Talking to the cat :)

in Olio di Balena3 years ago (edited)

El gato que vi antes lo volví a ver, siempre tirado en el suelo, no tiene dueño, pero no es necesario, todos lo cuidan , o si no mira qué tranquilo se ve.

The cat that I saw before I saw again, always lying on the ground, it has no owner, but it is not necessary, everyone takes care of it, or if you do not look how calm it looks.

Me acerqué a él para tomar fotos, le dije, oye, necesitas un buen baño, supongo que me respondió,báñate tú , date un buen baño y déjame en paz, le respondí, ya me bañé, supongo que dice, que fastidio, déjame en paz , pero seguí ahí molestando al gato ja ja ja ja ja.

I approached him to take photos, I said, hey, you need a good bath, I guess he answered me, do it, you go take a bath and leave me alone, I replied, I already bathed, replied, I guess he says, what a bummer, let me in peace. , but I was still there bothering the cat ha ha ha ha ha.

No te hagas el muerto, dije, no me ignores, lindo felino :)

Don't play dead, I said, don't ignore me, cute feline :)

Abrió un ojo, todavía está aquí, eres un hombre muy molesto, te vas, me estás volviendo loco, le respondí, fotos de un gato enojado, imagina será maravilloso publicar una foto así en Hive :)

He opened one eye, he is still here, you are a very annoying man, you are leaving, you are driving me crazy, I replied, pictures of an angry cat, it will be wonderful to post such a photo on Hive :)

No te cubras, lindo gatito, le dije, vete, no entiendes , dijo , bueno supongo ja ja ja ja, pero no, no , no aquí estoy y aquí me quedo como dijo un ex presidente ja ja ja ja ja.

Don't cover yourself, cute kitty, I said, go away, you don't understand, he said, well I guess ha ha ha ha, but no, no, here I am and here I stay as a former president said ha ha ha ha ha.

Me rindo dijo el gato, toma todas las fotos que quieras, le respondí, así me gusta tranquilo y cooperando ja ja ja ja ja ja ja, fue una buena conversación felino -- humano, o será al revés :)

I give up, said the cat, take all the photos you want, I replied, so I like it calm and cooperating ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, it was a good feline-human conversation, or it will be the opposite :)