Mi primer año en Hive/My first year at Hive.

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Hoy hace un año comencé mi trabajo aquí en este panel, es una buena ocasión para comer un poco de esto y tal vez tomar una copa de un buen vino.

Today a year ago I started my work here in this panel, it is a good occasion to eat a little of this and maybe have a glass of a good wine.

Me siento feliz de estar aquí, agradezco a mi gran amigo @galberto, él me motivó a unirme a este panel, también agradezco a mi amiga @marpa que con su ternura y cariño siempre me inspira a seguir trabajando constantemente, sería genial compartir uno de estos con ellos, la imaginación de la bella @marpa me hará estar cerca de ella y de mi gran amigo @galberto disfrutando y compartiendo.

I feel happy to be here, I thank my great friend @galberto, he motivated me to join this panel, I also thank my friend @marpa who with her tenderness and affection always inspires me to continue working constantly, it would be great to share one of these with them, the imagination of the beautiful @marpa will make me be close to her and my great friend @galberto enjoying and sharing.

Agradezco a DIOS por prestarme la vida y celebrar este primer año, he podido empatizar con muchas personas, es algo que agradezco a DIOS, es mi guía y la base de mi vida, espero poder acercarme a mucho más.

I thank GOD for lending me the life and celebrating this first year, I have been able to empathize with many people, it is something that I thank GOD, he is my guide and the basis of my life, I hope I can get closer to many more.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lupega! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thanks a lot .
Happy Saturday

Para mi ha sido muy grato conocerlo, los agradecimientos son de mi hacia usted por todo su apoyo siempre.
Que vengan muchos años más en Hive para compartir y aprender entre todos. Un fuerte abrazo

Un fuerte abrazo para ti también @marpa

Congratulations @lupega! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thanks a lot .
Happy Saturday

Gracias mano favor que me haces hombre es un placer tenerte aquí.

Hombre manito , tu me motivaste a ingresar a este panel y es una de las mejores decisiones que he tomado , gracias manito DIOS te bendiga