POWER UP = 700.498

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Realizar POWER UP es similar a tener una alcancía, nuestro trabajo constante nos proporciona los recursos para guardar y ahorrar

Performing POWER UP is similar to having a piggy bank, our constant work provides us with the resources to keep and save

He realizado algunos POWER UP y seguiré realizando otros más , mi meta es llegar a 1.000 y de ahí en adelante seguir sumando ........Les deseo un feliz domingo

I have made some POWER UP and I will continue to make others, my goal is to reach 1,000 and from then on continue adding ........ I wish you a happy Sunday

FUENTE : https://bit.ly/3BLwXs0

Sort:  

Doing Power Up is always beautiful!
Keep up the good work and I wish you to reach 1000 HP much sooner than the time you set yourself ;)
!PGM
!LOL

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@lupega, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

Thank you very much.
I wish you a happy start of the week

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you very much.
I wish you a happy start of the week

Thank you very much , I will continue working to achieve the goal , when I reach it if GOD lends me life , I will show you the post I made .
I wish you a happy start of the week

Mira mano a la esa velocidad pronto me alcanzarás, ojalá lo hagas y tengas un poder de un millón de HP mi amigo.

Si esto sucede , tú recibirás mi voto con todo su poder , es una promesa

Un bel upvote del 100% da parte mia. Avanti così… i 1000 HP sono vicini

Grazie mille amico, continuerò a lavorare e lavorare per raggiungere non solo questo obiettivo, ma molti altri.
Ti auguro un felice inizio settimana

 2 years ago  

Nice!

Thank you very much.
I wish you a happy start of the week

Excelente @lupega vamos que si se puede. Poco a poco llegarás lejos. Palabra clave perseverancia!

Así es , seguiré trabajando y trabajando para lograr esta meta y otras más

Congratulations @lupega! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much.
I wish you a happy start of the week

You are welcome @lupega, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

Good night, rest friends :)