Crypto Update #25

IMG-20230327-WA0008.jpeg

It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about this, you will do things differently.

(Warren Buffett)



Here I am, like every Monday, ready for my weekly update.

Things are going well, surely we are all waiting for the markets to gain momentum and shoot higher but, as far as I'm concerned, as my accumulation continues I can say that everything is great.

Let's start as usual from Trading212 which continues to be the only sore point I give this update, not so much for the market trend as for the fact that I can't increase my positions due to liquidity problems.

trading212.jpg

I continue with Betfury which, together with Hive, is probably the one that has given me the most satisfaction in recent weeks; I continue to reinvest the dividends and with the tricks found around the net I have set aside more than 100 dollars (I'm about 120).
I currently own 73197BFG

BFG.jpg

Moving on to Starbets, things are definitely going well here too, mining is slowed down a bit given the increase in difficulty... never mind, the more this rises the closer is the time when the token will be listed; despite everything then, even at present, it is convenient to undermine by reinvesting the dividends.
I currently own 238449 Stars.

Starbets.jpg

Mobox is there, my Momos continue to undermine and I'm accumulating resources, everything I accumulate will be reversed into BFG, in some time I'll make a nice full-bodied deposit!

Mobox.jpg

On Splinterlands I continue to recover resources to reinvest with rents, as you know the earned DECs go towards the growth of my Leo Tokens; I also have some staked SPS, but for now only a few things.

Splinterlands.jpg

Like last week on Leofinance I'm accumulating resources for the next LPUD, still there is some time; of course I will supplement what I have with purchases.

Leofinance.jpg

I conclude as always with the overview of my Hive portfolio, as you can see the account is growing steadily, I'm continuing to accumulate HBD and I have resources that I always keep liquid for the daily (LPUM) and monthly (LPUD) upgrades. .. and also just in case, you never know when the market can offer good chances heh heh!

Hive.jpg

Even with this update I've come to an end; Thank you as always for getting this far and I invite you to leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Brave heart and gentle tongue will take you far into the jungle...

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7knXgKFRRKhd5LtMcVUgDfyMWgiKjpifkrVtxUpJrPuvEQ1xv4dkRcN1AQozr2soqHnLLuLDmazekh8zpKB1GD2E2.png

2gAV5LDUkkjfmb3LFUyzdx2MoHhosBFqbkpdbFdaFSMjmz6NaKq6Tno5TafkjsDvT6ocvzPgU1rPuBYvCDcZaKWqQYoFCuyC9ZwQ4hZGkw...vm2359h8cj2QeJSJe8pycXdV5e3enQ3EbgvxbDPwfUcb1ixThvJz8wWY26vA7zCa13K7mqDLfhGpBjoXh7FUr1x5WeNYRJsKkF1jijKgU1mmXNc2Kh7FBaNWUW.png

Ci vogliono 20 anni per costruire una reputazione e cinque minuti per rovinarla. Se pensi a questo, farai le cose in modo diverso.

(Warren Buffett)



Eccomi qui, come ogni lunedì, pronti per il mio aggiornamento settimanale.

Le cose vanno bene, sicuramente siamo tutti in attesa che i mercati prendano slancio e schizzino in alto ma, per quel che mi riguarda, visto che il mio accumulo prosegue posso dire che va tutto alla grande.

Partiamo come al solito da Trading212 che continua ad essere l'unica nota dolente do questo update, non tanto per l'andamento del mercato quanto per il fatto che non posso accrescere le mie posizioni per problemi di liquidità.

trading212.jpg

Proseguo con Betfury che, insieme ad Hive, è probabilmente quello che nelle ultime settimane mi ha dato più soddisfazioni; continuo a reinvestire i dividendi e con il triks trovato in giro per la rete ho messo da parte più di 100 dollari (sono a circa 120).
Al momento possiedo 73197BFG

BFG.jpg

Passando a Starbets le cose, anche qui, vanno decisamente bene, il minaggio è un pó rallentato visto l'aumento delle difficoltà... poco male, più questa si innalza più vicino è il momento in cui il token verrà listato; nonostante tutto poi, anche allo stato attuale, è conveniente minare reinvestendo i dividendi.
Attualmente possiedo 238449 Stars.

Starbets.jpg

Mobox è lì, i miei Momo continuano a minare e sto accumulando risorse, tutto quello che accumulo verrà rinvertito in BFG, tra qualche tempo farò un bel deposito corposo!

Mobox.jpg

Su Splinterlands continuo a recuperare risorse da reinvestire con gli affitti, come sai i DEC guadagnatili destino all'accrescimento dei miei Leo Token; possiedo anche degli SPS in staking, ma per ora solo poca roba.

Splinterlands.jpg

Come la settimana scorsa su Leofinance sto accumulando risorse per il prossimo LPUD, ancora c'è un po' di tempo; naturalmente integrerò quello che ho con degli acquisti.

Leofinance.jpg

Concludo come sempre con la panoramica del mio portafoglio Hive, come puoi vedere l'account cresce in maniera costante, sto continuando ad accumulare HBD ed ho delle risorse che tengo sempre liquide per i potenziamento giornalieri (LPUM) e per quello mensile (LPUD)... e anche per ogni evenienza, non si sa mai quando il mercato può offrire buone possibilità eh eh!

Hive.jpg

Anche con questo aggiornamento sono giunto al termine; Ti ringrazio come sempre per essere arrivato fino a questo punto e Ti invito a lasciare i Tuoi pensieri nei commenti qui sotto.

Ti Abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Cuore coraggioso e lingua gentile ti porteranno lontano nella giungla...



English is not my first language but I try, please forgive any errors

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @p1k4ppa10 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @p1k4ppa10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Congratulations, @p1k4ppa10 Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@p1k4ppa10 Burnt 34.815 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel