SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARDS | SNEAK QUEST

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Hello Friends!
I just completed another quest in the splinterlands game which was a Sneak quest. Means i had to win five battles using a sneak monster and i did that.
I am using just basic cards currently because i have not upgraded my cards yet and After completing my quest, 15 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC) token was given to me as a reward for the quest.
My current rating is now 464 and i have 150 DEC in the splinterlands game so far.
I hope you all are also having a beautiful day there.
Stay healthy and blessed!
Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_11_2021 3_50_02 AM.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_11_2021 3_50_21 AM.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_11_2021 3_50_28 AM.png