SPLINTERLANDS REWARDS | SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE | 26th November,2022.

in Olio di Balenalast year

Hello Fellows! I hope you all are fine and having a good day there with your family and your loved ones. Today was Saturday and I had no class as it was Weekend, so I woke up late at 10:45 am almost and then I got fresh to do my breakfast. After having my breakfast I went to the market and then from the market I went straight to my Friend's place to ask for his father's health as his father had a surgery few days ago.

after coming back from there I spent most of time at home today and at the night time as usual I opened the Splinterlands game and claimed 6.524 SPS tokens and then I also staked the so now my total staked SPS balance have reached to 12,326.523 SPS tokens and it is worth 491.79 USD because the price of one SPS token in the market today is 0.040$.

Screenshot_1180.png

Screenshot_1181.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman