[ITA/ENG] 04 Frammenti di vita... in due / Fragments of life... in two ~ Primi contatti - Lei / First contacts - She

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

frammenti_di_vita_2.png


🇮🇹 ITALIANO 🇮🇹
Scroll down for English version


Quarto appuntamento con la nostra avventura a quattro mani.
Un ringraziamento doveroso a colei che ci ha spronato e continua a farlo: @coccodema.
Come già anticipato qui, vi racconteremo la stessa storia dal punto di vista dei due protagonisti, di pari passo, ogni venerdì incontreremo Lei, mentre ogni martedì sarà il turno per conoscere meglio Lui.
Sperando sia di vostro gradimento, vi auguriamo buona lettura da @uggya ed @emrys77!
Qualora abbiate perso le puntate precedenti o vogliate rileggerle, le troverete nella tabella di seguito:



Primi contatti - Lei



Ero ancora frastornata da quella sensazione di alleggerimento dell'aver vuotato il sacco di preoccupazioni, ma al contempo felice; Lui mi fissava in silenzio, appoggiato allo schienale della sedia, con le braccia conserte, l'aria iniziava a farsi imbarazzante per me, i dubbi mi assalivano, forse non avrei dovuto parlare affatto, forse non dovevo scoprirmi così.

Mi voltai di nuovo verso la finestra e con lo sguardo vagai tra i tetti dei capannoni, sentii la sedia spostarsi e lui alzarsi, aggirare la scrivania ed avvicinarsi. Non capivo bene cosa volesse fare ma per paura decisi di non voltarmi, il mio battito accelerò, gli occhi tremavano cercando di capire cosa stesse succedendo, si focalizzarono su qualcosa di molto lontano lasciando spazio all'udito di percepire meglio la situazione.
La distanza si accorciava ad ogni passo e il mio cuore batteva più forte, la mente in allerta faceva salir a fior di pelle tutti i nervi rendendoli elettrici. Lui avanzò ancora fino a fermarsi dietro di me; mi sentivo inerme ed impaurita, percepivo il suo respiro che sfiorava il mio collo, il suo profumo che si insinuava fino alle mie narici, chiusi gli occhi d'istinto per fare centro su di me, per domare quelle sensazioni contrastanti che ricevevo da me stessa, paura e gioia che si intrecciavano in un groviglio che la mente non riusciva a comprendere e districare.

Fu allora che sentì qualcosa sfiorarmi le braccia, fremetti a quella sensazione di caldo che mi avvolgeva, le sue braccia mi cingevano con dolcezza. Avvertii chiaramente il mio corpo allentare la tensione alla percezione di quel tocco, quella che credevo fosse una barriera di ghiaccio, impenetrabile e indissolubile, si era sciolta come neve al sole.
Il mio corpo godeva di quell'abbraccio e del calore da esso sprigionato, la mia testa si chinò indietro appoggiandosi alla sua spalla, lasciai uscire lentamente l'aria dai miei polmoni e mi feci risucchiare da quella bolla di tranquillità. Le mie mani si poggiarono sulle sue, i muri si infransero, nuovi fili si intrecciarono unendoci.

La mente aveva perso, il corpo aveva prevalso, e quel sentimento che a fatica celavo scalpitava con forza per venire fuori in tutta la sua potenza.


8.png


🇬🇧 ENGLISH 🇬🇧


Third appointment with our four-handed adventure.
A big thank you to the person who spurred us on and continues to do so: @coccodema.
As already anticipated here, we will tell you the same story from the point of view of the two protagonists, at the same time, every Friday we will meet She, while every Tuesday it will be the turn to know better He.
Hoping you enjoy it, we wish you good reading from @uggya and @emrys77!
If you have missed the previous episodes or would like to read them again, you will find them in the table below:



First contacts - She



I was still dazed by that feeling of lightness of having emptied the bag of worries, but at the same time happy; He was staring at me silently, leaning against the back of the chair, arms folded, the air was starting to get awkward for me, doubts assailed me, maybe I shouldn't have spoken at all, maybe I shouldn't have revealed myself like that.

I turned back to the window and my eyes wandered among the roofs of the warehouses, I heard the chair move and he stood up, walked around the desk and approached me. I didn't really understand what he wanted to do but out of fear I decided not to turn around, my pulse quickened, my eyes trembled trying to understand what was happening, they focused on something far away leaving room for my ears to better perceive the situation.
The distance shortened with every step and my heart beat faster, my alert mind made all the nerves rise to the surface making them electric. *I felt helpless and afraid, I could feel his breath brushing my neck, his scent creeping up to my nostrils, I instinctively closed my eyes to focus on myself, to tame those conflicting feelings I was receiving from myself, fear and joy intertwined in a tangle that my mind could not understand and untangle.

It was then that I felt something brush against my arms, I shivered at the warm sensation that enveloped me, his arms wrapped around me gently. I could clearly feel my body release its tension at the perception of that touch, what I thought was a barrier of ice, impenetrable and indissoluble, had melted like snow in the sun.
My body was enjoying that embrace and the warmth it gave off, my head leaned back against his shoulder, I slowly let the air out of my lungs and let myself be sucked into that bubble of tranquility. My hands rested on his, the walls shattered, new threads intertwined to unite us.

The mind had lost, the body had prevailed, and that feeling that I was struggling to conceal was pawing with force to come out in all its power.


Sort:  

Molto molto bello questo frammento di vita
Quando i muri vanno in frantumi e i fili si intrecciano le emozioni sono sempre belle.
Brava @uggya
!BEER
!LUV
!discovery 20

Sei sempre troppo buono con me! Grazie! 💙


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @uggya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @uggya.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cioè j'ha fatto sentì la presenza da dietro? 🤔🤣
W il romanticismo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
!LOLZ

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

@uggya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

🤦

Come rinnovare un racconto in poche parole 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lo so che mi vorrete bene lo stesso tanto ❤️

Rovinare

Anche rinnovare dai ci stava bene! Alla fine di tutto farai un post unico con la versione secondo benc!

! LOLZ

E che gliela doveva sbattere in faccia? 🤣 Insomma un minimo di poesia....

Ma no, è lui che gliel'ha piantato da dietro 🤣🤣🤣🤣

@uggya, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022