SPLINTERLANDS DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 8 FOCUS CHESTS IN GOLD LEAGUE | 09/26/2022

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Monday 26ath day of September 2022 here in Pakistan. I am again here to share my daily focus rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. It was a busy day today because I spent the whole day out of home. I visited to my university for the documents attestation and verification. I didn't finish my wok today so stayed with one of my friends for todays night. I will the post short because I am not at home and also I am very tired. My focus wa given in the dragon splinter in which i made 8 loot chests.me to win battles with it. Currently, I am still playing in the Gold 3 league and I was rewarded with 8 loot chests in which I got 3 cards, 14 potions, 0.6 sps, and 1 cl pack.


gf.gif

Claimed Quest Rewards:


Screenshot_20220926-210408_Chrome.jpg

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can see that there are 3 days and almost 17 hour left in the ending of this season. My pending season end rewards are increased to 37. Yesterday I made 8 loot chests of rewards with dragon splinter monsters. My current league is still Gold 3 and today I reached a 2320 rating.

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yameen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more