SPLINTERLANDS DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 9 FOCUS CHESTS | GOT 2 GOLD FOILED PELACOR MERCENARY AND 1K+ DEC | 06/28/2022

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Tuesday 28th June 2022 here in Pakistan. I am again here to share my daily focus rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. It was a busy day today because I collected and ordered the materials for lantern. Having a busy but I find enough time to play the game because these are the last days of season ending and I have to made 60 rewards at the end of season to maximize my earning. I played the game for 3 hours and was able to made 9 loot chests. I won many battles but I was getting less RP points because my ECR is 37% due to which I only made 9 loot chests. Playing with the dragon splinter is easy for me because I have upgraded my Dragon splinter summoner to legendary level 2 of the chaos edition dragon summoner in which I can use up to level 5 common cards. My tomorrow focus is given in the Death splinter and I hope to make more rewards. Currently, I am still playing in the Gold 1 leagues and I was rewarded with 9 loot chests for completing 9 focus missions in which I got 5 cards, 1 potion , and 1248 Dec.


gf.gif

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

GOT 2 GOLD FOILED PELACOR MERCENARY:

Today in the 9 loot chests rewards I was lucky to get two common gold foiled cards and 1k+ dec. I was having 2 other bcx of PELACOR MERCENARY in gold and now I have a total of 4 bcx. I am not planning to combine them because I have already one level 4 in regular. The worth of single bcx in gold foiled is 0.33$.


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can see there are 1 day and 19 hours remaining in the current season. My focus was given in the Dragon splinter in which I completed 9 focus missions. My pending season end rewards increased to 51 from 47. My tomorrow focus is given in the Death splinter. My current league is still Gold 1 and today I reached a 3119 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif