SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT LEGENDARY DEATH MONSTER HARKLAW | DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 10/01/2021

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Hello lovely friends of the Hive Blockchain, I hope you all are fine and doing well. Today I am again going to share my last season rewards and daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. Yesterday the Splinterlands game season ended and I claimed my season rewards. I was sharing it yesterday but I have already posted so I decided to share it today. In the last season, my highest league was again the Gold 1 league and I was rewarded with 30 loot chests. I got very good rewards this season. In the 30 loot chest rewards, I got 1 legendary death monster HARKLAW, 2 Epic, and 2 Rare cards. I also got a good amount of dec round about 700 along with many potion charges. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

Highest League Reached

My highest league was again Gold 1 in the last season. I reached a 2700 rating and only needed 100 points to reach the Diamond 3 league but I didn't reach it. I hope and will try my best to reach the Diamond League this season.

gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are the season rewards that I claimed yesterday for reaching the Gold 1 league. I got very good rewards in this season and I am very happy for getting these rewards.


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

About Quest:

Today's quest was given in the Snipe monsters but I changed the snipe quest because I don't like to play quest of snipe and sneak monsters. The new quest was given in the Fire Splinter and I completed it very easily because I have upgraded my Fire splinter deck mostly to Commons level 5. I won five battles with the Fire splinter monsters and completed the quest in 30 minutes. Currently, I am playing in the Gold 3 league so I was rewarded with 6 loot chests. In today's quest rewards, I got 3 cards, 2 potions, and 27 Dec.

gf.gif

League Advancement:


image.png

My league got advanced to Gold 3 from Silver 1 because I won many battles and played the game for more than two hours. MY capture rate dropped down to 70%.
gf.gif

Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League:


image.png

My current league is Silver 1 and today I reached 1870 ratings. After claiming my quest rewards in the Gold 3 league I played a few more battles so my rating dropped to 1870.
gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
    gf.gif

    splinterlandGIF.gif
Sort:  

@tipu curate

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Great season end reward..

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more