How to lose football match in PES 2021 GAMING

Well it was tough gane for me because I didn't play foe for months but it was a league and they were offering some new players to play in your team.
So i decided to play pes2021 football and it was very tough because itvwas online game and my network was not going well and also my fps was low as 25.
The match went to penalties i was lucky foe the first 3 free kicks but unfortunately my goal keeper don't favor me for the next and I lost.
275592.jpg

275590.jpg

275591.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hi friend if you want a hand to grow on hive just ask me;)

Congratulations @yousafzai1122! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7