POWER DOWN, it's time...

in Olio di Balenalast year

image.png

Ciao a tutti amici della community di Olio di Balena e della community di HIVE come potete vedere dal mio profilo ho iniziato il mi primissimo power down da quando sono su HIVE , purtroppo è arrivato il momento di separarmi di circa la metà del mio patrimonio attualmente stipato in HIVE , come potete notare tutti il valore di HIVE è calato d'avvero tanto e io credo che continuerà a calare nei prossimi giorni finché le balene di BTC non compreranno altri BTC e faranno salire il prezzo HIVE non tornerà ai suoi massimi storici , ma io che sono un cryptoentusiasta e soprattutto io che so il potere di questa blokchain sono sicuro che HIVE potrà tornare in alto , io penso che la prima svendita dei miei HIVE la farò a $0.60 cifra la quale sono sicuro torneremo a toccare e soprattutto sono sicuro che subito dopo ricomprerò alla ricaduta del prezzo , che sarà sugli $ 0.55 e rivenderò nuovamente a $ 0.60 prima che però questo accada nella vita reale e non solo nella mia testa ci vorrà parecchio tempo. Per il momento so solo che HIVE è il mio unico asset di investimento insieme a mCoin e questa cosa non mi piace proprio , anche per questo quindi ho deciso di fare powerdown , portarmi a casa 1300-1400 dollari e ricominciare a investire in qualche altro asset interessante come BNB che mi piace molto oppure MATIC e ADA.

Per il momento però devo fare powerdwon , sono passati parecchi mesi da quando avevo fatto un powerup enorme di 2000 HIVE a $ 0.30 quindi già ora sarei in guadagno ma io voglio fare il 100% sul mio investimento quindi venderò a $ 0.60

Questi HP hanno aiutato un sacco la community di Olio di Balena , PGM e tutti i progetti alla quale ho delegato HP e RC , ora però è tempo di separarsi dal mio wallet pompato e ritornare al mio wallet sudato con il lavoro e con i post che comunque si aggira intorno ai 2400 HP.

Spero con tutto il cuore che in giorno potrò rivedere quella cifra di HP nel mio portafogli di HIVE e sono sicuro che se continuo cosi ci potrò riuscire , nel frattempo io continuo a scrivere post su HIVE cercando di aumentare sempre di più la costanza e cercando di fare post che mi possano far guadagnare sempre più HIVE.

È stato un piacere parlare con voi apertamente come non facevo da parecchio tempo , visto che orami è più di un anno che mi dedico solo a PGM sono felice di essermi riuscito a prendermi una pausa da quest'ultimo nel mio account e presto arriveranno novità su un altro account che non riguarda @zottone444 , in teoria siamo circa in 5 a sapere di questo nuovo progetto che sono sicuro che alle balene di PGM con più di 10K PGM in stake farà molto piacere vedere.


ENG

Hi all friends of the Whale Oil community and the HIVE community as you can see from my profile I have started my very first power down since I have been on HIVE , unfortunately the time has come to part with about half of my assets currently crammed into HIVE , as you can all see the value of HIVE has really dropped a lot and I believe it will continue to drop over the next few days until the BTC whales buy more BTC and make the price HIVE will not go back to its all time highs , but me being a cryptoentusiast and especially me knowing the power of this blokchain I am sure that HIVE can go back up , I think the first sell off of my HIVE I will do at $0. 60 figure which I am sure we will come back to touch and above all I am sure that right after that I will buy back at the price relapse , which will be on the $0.55 and I will sell again at $0.60 before however this will happen in real life and not only in my head it will take a long time. For the moment I only know that HIVE is my only investment asset along with mCoin and I really don't like this , that is also why I decided to powerdown , take home $1300-1400 and start investing again in some other interesting asset like BNB which I like a lot or MATIC and ADA.

For now though I have to do powerdwon , it has been several months since I had done a huge powerup of 2000 HIVE at $0.30 so already now I would be in profit but I want to do 100% on my investment so I will sell at $0.60

These HPs have helped a lot the community of Whale Oil , PGM and all the projects to which I have delegated HP and RC , now however it is time to part with my pumped up wallet and go back to my sweated wallet with work and posts which by the way is around 2400 HP.

I hope with all my heart that someday I will be able to see that amount of HP again in my HIVE wallet and I am sure if I keep this up I will be able to do it , in the meantime I keep writing posts on HIVE trying to increase more and more consistency and trying to make posts that can earn me more and more HIVE.

It has been a pleasure to talk with you openly as I haven't done in quite some time , since I have now been dedicated to PGM only for more than a year I am glad I have been able to take a break from the latter in my account and soon will be coming news on another account that is not about @zottone444 , in theory there are about 5 of us who know about this new project which I am sure PGM whales with more than 10K PGM in stakes will be very pleased to see.

Sort:  

Buy low sell high is the way to go. Bummer you gotta sell low :(

Next time pick a number higher than you want to sell at like $1.50 or something so you don’t have to sell low. I feel you though, I’ve been putting some hive into HBD because I believe we are going lower on hive also.

 last year  

Definitely, but now I only have HIVE and a couple more cryptocurrencies as an asset, I want to diversify my portfolio, I will make a 100% profit and then I will trade on something else, I also hope that with other PROJECTS I will have more and more HIVE!

@tipu curate

 last year  

Grazie mille!

I appreciate your transparency!! Thanks for sharing!
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

Thank you so much, the truth is what people want to hear!

You won a Big Boost: !PGM !PIZZA !BEER !LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @heruvim1978

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

Thx!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@heruvim1978(3/5) tipped @zottone444 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Le monete che hai citato non sono affatto male, BNB, MATIC e ADA.

how low do you think HIVE will get, can it get below 0,1usd?

 last year (edited) 

I don't think so, towards December January and February in my opinion we have to accumulate and then sell, at least in my opinion , But the 0.1 USD is impossible