TITLE TUESDAY- Photo Games, Season 3, Week 2

in PhotoGames โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Come up with the best title for this photo

_DSC3598-01.jpeg

About the photo

Late autumn day on the beach, a few minutes before the rain ๐ŸŒง

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this Title Tuesdy I would like you to come up with the best title for the photo. It can be the cleverest, the funniest, the most dramatic or even the randomest title. Remember you are appealing to me.
  2. Only one title per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. For this game you have until FRIDAY, MAY 28 9 AM CEST
  5. Scoring: Is done using Hive Tips on your responses.
    My scoring will be:
    Winner: 10 Hive
    Honorable Mention: 7 Hive
    Honorable Mention: 5 Hive

linebreak.png

THIS WEEKS GAMES

To see this week's photo stars and their games go to All active official photogames

The more games you play the more opportunity to move up the leaderboard.
Not competitive? You are welcome to play games at your leisure.


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES?

Other Important Posts
History and the reboot of PhotoGames
Season 3 announcement
Scoring, winning and detailed FAQ
PeakD financial sponsorship and upgrades to C/PhotoGames

Beneficiary
Reminder all posts in C/Photogames are required to have a 10% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย ย 

Guys?? Guys!?!?

๐Ÿ˜‚You're my favourite on-chain comedian!

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Oh, I should add that to my profile bio!! :D

ย 3 years agoย ย 

1st place, congrats ๐ŸŽ‰
I really liked this title from the moment I've seen your comment ๐Ÿ˜„

๐ŸŽ 10 Hive tip ๐ŸŽ

So funny! I really like to imagine how the rock say it ๐Ÿ˜‚ Congrats, @r00sj3! You deserve it ๐ŸŽ‰

I will go artistic this time. "Zen Overture Vol.1"

dig in, the storm is coming

A shower finally! I've been stepped on many times today, some of them might even carry covid.

Imminence

"That's okay I'll wait"

ย 3 years agoย ย 

1st honorable mention, congrats ๐ŸŽ‰
Thanks for sharing this title. It is actually what I did that day, waited on the shore for the rain :)

๐ŸŽ 7 Hive tip ๐ŸŽ

Wow, thank you so much! Glad to hear it fits the real situation ๐Ÿ˜ƒ So, shall we waiting for the picture of the rain on the shore? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ready to travel! Sailing out with the tide.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

2nd honorable mention, congrats ๐ŸŽ‰
Really like this one, thanks for sharing :)

๐ŸŽ 5 Hive tip ๐ŸŽ

Oh, thanks! :)) It was nice for me to turn on my imagination, glad you liked the result :)

"The sea, a stone and the woman of my life"

ย 3 years agoย ย 

"Hello, is it me you're looking for?"

"So Close, So Far"

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Hello @laurabellamy, welcome to the PhotoGames community!

Please subscribe and follow/read the community rules on PhotoGames Community home page

To learn more about PhotoGames and how to play please read PhotoGames History and info about Season 3 which runs from May 17- July 12, 2021.

Enjoy the games!

Alone but different .OMG . What do you mean with alone but different ?

Loneliness

The giant

Serenity

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Washed ashore

Title:
"Stand before the tide men...men...men"?
Sub title:
"Oh bollocks, I'm rolling out of here too!"

The title would be: A stone on the road to the Horizon.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

You Rock!

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Waiting for the reTurn of the Tide.

"To be a rock and not to roll"

"Next time, no coin tossing"