TITLE TUESDAY- Photo Games, Season 3, Week 1

in PhotoGames3 years ago (edited)

Come up with the best title for this photo

Title Tuesday-Week 1.jpg

About the photo

Saw this bear early one morning having breakfast in Glacier National Park. Read the whole story here.

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this Title Tuesday I would like you to come up with the best title for the photo. It can be the cleverest, the funniest, the most dramatic or even the randomest title. Remember you are appealing to me.
  2. Only one title per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. For this game you have until Wednesday at 8PM MST,
  5. Scoring: Is done using Hive Tips on your responses.
    My scoring will be:
    I've got 22 HIVE total to give away for this one, I will choose the top 3 captions. My first choice will get 10 HIVE, 2nd 7 HIVE, 3rd 5 HIVE. I've got a sense of humor so humorous captions will likely sway me.

linebreak.png

THIS WEEKS GAMES

To see this week's photo stars and their games go to All active official photogames

The more games you play the more opportunity to move up the leaderboard.
Not competitive? You are welcome to play games at your leisure.


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES?

Other Important Posts
History and the reboot of PhotoGames
Season 3 announcement
Scoring, winning and detailed FAQ
PeakD financial sponsorship and upgrades to C/PhotoGames

Beneficiary
Reminder all posts in C/Photogames are required to have a 10% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

Sort:  

"Nibbles"

MoooooooaRRRrrrr!!!

Raw, vegan breakfast :)

"I'm a berry kind of bear."

 3 years ago  

"Don't touch my berries"

It's bear market. Keep calm and eat berries.

I should have said "Keep calm and berry on." 🤔

"Angry bear mauls helpless berries on a snowless mountain"

"Relax, hooman. I'm on a diet."

The perfect garnish to a lovely dinner of hiker.

 3 years ago  

Mmmm... berry berry nice!!