You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess WHEN this was taken: PhotoGames WhenIsItWednesday s3 Wk8

in PhotoGames3 years ago

You take these tasks seriously, don't you? I think I'm going to try your method with some photos to see what I get. It's like a treasure hunt.
You were right about the time being close to sunset, but @bil.prag had already guessed it. And since I admire how you got the year right, I'll give you a little reward :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

haha... thanks!! I really love those puzzles. It can be great fun once you get the hang of it. There actually is a guy in prison because I did a "where is it wednesday" on him ;)

No clue why I completely skipped looking into April 2014. After all, I knew the art piece was already there by then. I'll do better next time!