GUESS WHERE THIS IS - PhotoGames WhereIsIt Wednesday, Season 3 Week 6

in PhotoGames3 years ago

Where is it?

I like this kind of architecture. Who can guess exactly where I took this photo? I know it won't be difficult for search professionals... But I'm wondering how quickly you will find it :)

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this FiveWs-Wednesday I would like you to guess WHERE is it?
  2. Only one guess per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. Submissions are due by: Friday 11-00 UTC

MY SCORING
I will be giving HIVE TIPS to winners which will translate to PhotoGames points on the Leaderboard

  • 1st Place = 8 Hive
  • 2nd Place = 5 Hive
  • 3rd Place = 2 Hive

linebreak.png

LINKS

ABOUT PHOTOGAMES

Beneficiary
All posts in C/Photogames have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

My guess would be that you were standing around here: https://goo.gl/maps/7EtUcpPKhmfYmG7G9
It kinda looks like the Cittadella Nuova in Pisa, Italy

 3 years ago  

Okok.... I'll give away some of my magic...

Screenshot 2021-06-23 at 12.44.12.png

All great tricks seem less difficult when you are shown how to do them ... Problems start when you try to do them yourself :)

 3 years ago  

yeah.... it's a mix of skills, luck, and endurance ;)

And in advance, I can never predict what trick will give me the answer. But I'm lucky enough to have a bunch of tricks up my sleeve!

Your search is flawless, congratulations, 1st place!

 3 years ago  

thank you!!

Well I will go for 3rd place and guess Cittadella Nuova in Pisa, Italy.

Although it looks like @wnfdiary guessed before r00sj3

 3 years ago  

he edited his guess ;)

Naaah, She was first. I fired 50+ km away. I am still figuring how she can find all these places. My first assumption is she is working for a spy agency.

Congratulations, 2nd place!

Cittadella Nuova in Pisa, Italy

Congratulations, 3rd place!

Wahoo! Thank you!

I am going with San Gimignano. Nope, of course it is like @r00sj3 said. Cittadella Nuova, old fort in Giardino Scotto Park, Pisa, Italy. How on earth?

 3 years ago  

Sorry ;)

Congratulations @kibela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 54000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP