You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUESS NUMBER OF IMAGES FOR HDR PANORAMA: PhotoGames Metadata Monday, Season 3 Week 6

in PhotoGames3 years ago

Thanks @scottshots. Oh and I was just going to see if you and @fotostef would be a photo star again for week 7 (June 28-July 4) or 8 (July 5-July 12). It would be nice to have people do it each twice.

Sort:  

Hi @sjarvie5. Sorry I'm just getting to this. "Insanity" season has started with work. That and I have family coming into town in a couple days, for a couple weeks. I don't think it would be wise to commit to doing it again right now. Sorry about that.
But I've been enjoying the games when I have time to play. Thanks again!

thanks for the reply. :)

Hi Sara. Sorry for not answering before. My schedule has become very tight in a rather unpredictable way. I am keeping open the option for the last week but I am really not sure at all.

Thanks for letting me know. Keep me updated :)