RECRUITING Photo Stars for Season 4 of Photogames

in PhotoGames2 years ago

IT IS TIME... for another season of @Photogames.

To help make and keep this game manageable for me and sustainable for the future I will be recruiting the Photostars before the season starts.

Season 4 will start next month- May 2022- or when there are enough committed Photo Stars.
The Season 4 will be at least 4 weeks long.

If you have been a Photo Star in the past we would love to have you again.
@jarvie, @caseygrimley, @derekkind, @asgarth, @itchyfeetdonica, @bil.prag, @aiparker, @scottshots @eolinde, @sigota, @fotostef, @r00sj3, @sharker, @kibela, @wnfdairy, @friendlymoose

Hosting consists of:
Selecting 3-4 games from pre-made templates
Posting games throughout the week (use can use the timer feature on PeakD)
Scoring games and awarding Hive to players (300+ Hive in Prizes) in a timely manner
Updating the leaderboard.

Please see How to be a Photo Star for more details.

If you would like to be a Photo Star please sign up here.

Everyone get ready for another fun, creative, interactive season of Photogames!

Sort:  

Yayy!! Another season of Photogames. So excited!
Thank you, Sara. Count me in.

Hi @sigota it has been so long. So glad you are playing!

Remember to sign up for a week on the leaderboard.

Thanks for the reminder. Access request sent.

Granted! :)

Thanks :D

That's super news Sara!
Although I can never be sure about my schedule, count me it :)

Yay! if @traisto wants to do it that would be cool too.

I understand if she wants to play first :)

Exciting news! Count me in. :) Thank you Sara for letting us know! I'll check my schedule tomorrow.

Yay so great to have you playing again Donica!

Remember to sign up for a week on the leaderboard.

Hi Donica. Since we have few people signed up to be photo stars I am planning on taking off the last week and making it 4 weeks. Can you do one of the earlier weeks?

Busy season has started for me but count me in. I'll do my best. Thank you and looking forward to the fun!

Yay. so glad to have you playing Scott!

Remember to sign up for a week on the leaderboard.

I almost forgot about this one. I'll join in again!

Great, remember to sign up on the leaderboard in the link above.

I don't have access to the document 😉

will we get @derekkind back again? 😂

count me in.

Wouldn't that be great. I miss @derekkind...come back... :)
So glad you are playing!

Remember to sign up for a week on the leaderboard.

What wonderful news, Sara! Thank you for calling us :)
Of course, I will participate. It will be fun!

YAY! I am so excited you will be playing.

Thanks for singing up! and @kibela too.

We were so excited about the upcoming season of Photogames that we immediately decided to put it on our schedule and in the leaderboard :)

So awesome. I am going to be on vacation the last week of April and then I will be ready to start the season in May!

I hope you have a good rest and maybe travel :) Happy vacation! And we will be looking forward to your new posts here and, of course, the beginning of the season :)

You know I'm in

YAY! I am excited and hope we get a full schedule of people to sign up.

Is Ben Wickenton a friend of yours?

Yes, well, at least a friend thru Twitter

Yay, great!

This is great news! If it's not to late, count me in, Sara.

Great, we are excited to have you!