Review: Moon Coffee

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)

cl52gpdag025e0ip7ckrh9h52_mn1.jpg
cl52gpw71024s0xp7gmep831q_mn2.jpg
cl52gqc1q024h0pp7fjrjeuuc_mn3.jpg
cl52gqssj023f1up72lts9ffu_mn4.jpg
cl52grc8p026d15p7biaagx7j_mn5.jpg
cl52gru60025l2op78e2d8c7o_mn6.jpg
cl52gsbzd023i1up76jtvhu8g_mn7.jpg
cl52gssrq024f1lp7hhmp3ul1_mn8.jpg
cl52gt9xt027g2bp7e3cs5rn4_mn9.jpg
cl52gtomt023l1up7eo6m2hfo_mn10.jpg

mn11.jpg

mn12.jpg

mn13.jpg

mn14.jpg

mn15.jpg

Hello friends. Today I will share with you a milk tea restaurant in my area that I love very much, it's called: "Moon Coffee". This restaurant was built in 2019 and has become an ideal place to enjoy milk teas and fruit teas. The restaurant's main color is white with a simple but elegant and luxurious decoration. The restaurant has outside space and inside space, customers here are mostly office workers or students. The covid - 19 epidemic in Vietnam has passed because almost everyone has had 4 vaccinations, now this epidemic has become a common disease. Now every wedding or event is held back on a huge scale (like never before the covid-19 pandemic). 1 year ago I was afraid of this disease and I did not dare to go out, however now we often go out and go for a walk and enjoy a drink with friends. I met my best friend and we chose moon coffee for a stopover. I have always loved black sugar pearl milk tea so I ordered a cup, my friend ordered lemon tea and mango tea. Black sugar pearl milk tea has become a hot trend in recent years in Vietnam, young people go crazy for it. I love this drink because it's sweet with chewy and addictive pearls. I have always ordered a low-sugar milk tea because the traditional version is so sweet. I don't know if there are any addictive substances in milk tea, because even though I know if I drink fresh milk it will be better and save me money, but no, I still choose milk tea hmm. I'm trying to get over my bubble tea addiction, but my friend hit my sweet spot... and that's why I'm here. In Vietnam we often have the habit of ordering a plate of sunflower seeds with drinking water. We talked while biting them, it made our conversation longer, sometimes we had to order 2-3 packs of sunflowers. Drinks here cost about 20,000 VND - 40,000 VND (about 1.5 USD average price for 1 cup). This coffee restaurant always updates the latest delicious teas, some other teas I like are: red pomegranate tea, mangosteen tea, green apple kiwi tea, pineapple tea, litchi tea, Hawaiian mango tea, pear tea, rose tea, lotus tea, rice tea, baked egg cream tea, toasted coconut cream tea, chia seed cream tea, ice cream tea salty milk, strawberry orange peach tea, ..
The service staff is students but they have a very good service attitude, fast, clean and enthusiastic. I will come back here again and again to try other interesting teas. The only thing I don't like about this restaurant is that they still use plastic cups and plastic straws when customers drink here. It's been my day, how about you? How did your day go? Share your feeling with me 😃

100% images and content belong to me with iPhone, hope you like it ^^

Made by @a-alice


For the best experience view this post on Liketu