16.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

in Liketulast year



clda4fbdp00me1sszcbzs90ov_63_.webp

60.jpg

After boiling the broccoli, bake the wiener sausages next.

This wiener sausage seems to be kneaded with herbs.
I bought it for the first time.
Viennese sausages are good boiled, but they are also delicious grilled.


ブロッコリーを茹で終わったら、次はウインナーソーセージを焼きます。

このウインナーソーセージは、ハーブが練り込まれているようです。
初めて買ってみました。
ウインナソーセージはボイルも良いですが、焼いて食べるのも美味しいです。

59.jpg


I decided to bake the wiener sausage in a skillet.

There are things that taste different depending on what you eat at home and what you eat at camp (laughs)
Of course, it is because there is a spice called outdoor.

For me, the top 3 of "food that tastes different when you eat outdoors" are here.

  1. Vienna sausage
  2. Ramen
  3. Ham and eggs

These three will be surprisingly delicious if you put "outdoor spice" on them.
It's delicious whether you eat it at the campsite or at the summit of the mountain.


ウインナソーセージはスキレットで焼くことにしました。

自宅で食べるのと、キャンプで食べるのでは味が変わるものがあります(笑)
それはもちろん、アウトドアというスパイスがあるからです。

私にとって「アウトドアで食べると味が変わる食べ物」のTOP3はこちらです。

  1. ウインナソーセージ
  2. ラーメン
  3. ハムエッグ

この3つは「アウトドア・スパイス」をかけると驚くほど美味しくなります。
キャンプ場で食べても、登山の山頂で食べても美味しいです。

63.jpg


I also yearn to bake a whole Viennese sausage and bite into it.
But I have a cat tongue(unable to take hot food), so when I eat it, I cut it into small pieces (laughs).
So I started by cutting it into bite size pieces and then baking it.

It is slowly cooked on an iron plate skillet.
It will continue to the next.


ウインナソーセージを丸ごと焼いてかぶりつくのも憧れます。
でも、私は猫舌なので、食べる時は最終的には細かく切り分けます(笑)
ですので、最初から一口サイズにカットしてから焼きました。

じっくりと鉄板スキレットで焼いていきます。
次回に続きます。

1猫ちゃん.png

■It was a cold two days in Japan due to the "big cold wave once in 10 years".
After all, once it gets cold, it doesn't really get warm the next day.
It was a day when the temperature did not rise easily even though the sun was shining. It was cold!


■日本は「10年に1度の大寒波」で寒い寒い2日間になりました。
やはり一度、ぐぐぐっと冷え込むと、翌日は本当に暖かくならないものですね。
太陽が照っていても、気温が上がりにくい1日でした。寒かったー!

IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

ハーブの練り込まれたソーセージ、美味しいですよね。
キャンプの食事というと、熱々の肉や野菜にかぶりつく(勝手な)イメージがありました😅猫舌だと、料理を冷ましながらゆっくり食べる感じ、それもまたいいですね。

ハーブ入りのソーセージ、たまに食べると美味しいですよね。
やっぱりバーベキューのイメージが強いので、肉や野菜にかぶりつくのを想像しますよね(笑)
意外と焚き火を使った煮込み料理とかもいいものなんですよ?ピザやパンを焼いたりもできます。
こういうのがアウトドア料理をやめられない理由なんですよ(笑)

ソーセージ美味しそうです。ビールが欲しいですね。
アウトドアでラーメンですか!それもいいなぁ😍

ビールとソーセージは本当に最高の組み合わせです。
ビアガーデンで食べてもサイコーなのに、キャンプで食べたらもっとサイコー(笑)です。
アウトドア・ラーメンはめちゃくちゃ美味しいです。
木曽駒ヶ岳の山頂でカップ麺食べたことあるんですが、忘れられない美味しさでした(笑)