17.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

in Liketulast year



clda4ghsx00mr39szbxmuhmwt_65-1_.webp

65.jpg

The wiener sausage was burnt, so I took out a new beer from the cooler.
It wasn't hot on this day.
However, when you set up a tent or move your body, beer tastes better.
People all over the world know that wiener sausage and beer go very well together (laughs).


ウインナソーセージが焼けたので、新しいビールを取り出しました。
この日は暑い訳ではありませんでした。
けれど、テントを設営したり、体を動かすとビールが美味しく感じます。
ウインナソーセージとビールがとても相性が良いのは、世界中の人が知っています(笑)

64-1.jpg

Wiener sausage baked in a skillet looks delicious.
The broccoli that was boiled earlier is also raised in a colander.
Simple snacks like this are more delicious when eaten outdoors.

previous article
16.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

I wrote it in this article, but I will repeat it (laughs)
Viennese sausage really tastes better when cooked outside!

Eating the same sausage at home is surprisingly different than eating it at camp.
So, I bring Wiener sausages to camp every time.


スキレットで焼いたウインナソーセージは美味しそうです。
先に茹でておいたブロッコリーも、ザルに上げています。
こういうシンプルなおつまみほど、アウトドアで食べるのが美味しいのです。

ひとつ前の記事
16.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

この記事でも書きましたが、繰り返しお伝えします(笑)
ウインナソーセージは本当に外で調理すると美味しくなるのですよ!

同じウインナソーセージを自宅で食べるのとキャンプで食べるのとは驚くほど違います。
なので、毎回キャンプにはウインナソーセージを持参しています。

65-1.jpg

Have a beer while watching the bonfire.
Spending nights camping is a really happy time.
Or rather, I'm coming to the campsite preparing to live happily ever after.

Have a leisurely meal while watching the flames of the bonfire burning quietly.

At this time, I was very busy with work and hadn't been able to secure a lot of leisure time.
And it's been a long time since I drank alcohol, so I thoroughly enjoyed it.
It will continue to the next.


焚き火を眺めながらビールをいただきます。
キャンプの夜を過ごすことは、本当に幸せな時間です。
というか、私は幸せに過ごす準備をしてキャンプ場へ来ています。

静かに燃える焚き火の炎を眺めながらのんびり食事をとります。

この頃、なかなか仕事が忙しくて、あまりのんびりした時間を確保できていませんでした。
そしてお酒を飲んだのも久しぶりで、味わって飲みました。
次回に続きます。

1猫ちゃん.png

■It's the first weekend in about 3 weeks with nothing planned.
I spent today listening to my favorite music, and my heart was healed.
I will have a relaxing time tomorrow.


■約3週間ぶりに何も予定を入れていない週末です。
今日はひたすら好きな音楽を聴いて過ごし、心が癒されました。
明日ものんびりと過ごします。


IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

我が家のメニューもたまたまソーセージでした。この写真を見てやっぱりソーセージはおいしいですよね〜と思っていました。外でキャンプしながら食べるソーセージはまた格別ですよね!疲れが癒やされそうです。

ホント、ソーセージは美味しいです。焼いても茹でても楽しめます。
たまたまこの記事を投稿した頃に、ザワークラウトを作って、またソーセージ食べてました(笑)
「紀元前からある食べ物なんだよねぇ」と思って食べてます。
保存食だったものが現代ではこんなにフレッシュに食べられて、私は幸せです(笑)