Black and white photography_deranged photography contest

in Liketu2 years ago



cl78rz29400h924m71mt87e95_6.webp
cl78rzavm00gv2nm780n935vx_2.webp
cl78rzivb00gn0hm7hrk1bj7u_8.webp
cl78rzq3j00h11gm723mkg49a_1.webp
cl78rzyrk00hp14m77fqj6kmr_9.webp
cl78s06ja00h31gm745i8eotn_5.webp

Hello everyone.
Hello to liketu.

As usual, liketu forum contest every week.

Today I am with you with a competitive post. When I saw this week's topic suggested by @derangedvisions, I went to the system to prepare a post for this contest. Unconsciously, when the name of black and white photography is mentioned, I remember a strong portrait photo with a special lighting.

I wasn't interested in black and white photography at first, maybe it wasn't compatible with my mood, but over time and after getting to know the environment of Hive and seeing creative artists here, I became more interested. Sometimes we have to convey a series of secrets to the viewer, mostly in black and white and without color, and we can tell it in a different way.

Tarane was a 6-year-old girl who approached me several years ago for photography in the studio. At first, it didn't cooperate well with us, but gradually and with a little patience, we gave the song time to adapt to its surroundings.

Maman Tarane was an employee of the city's telecommunications department and due to her busy schedule and overtime, she had hardly been able to find a time for photography.

The photos that I shared with you were acceptable and selected shots of Maman Tarane, which I also shared for you. I hope you liked seeing these pictures. I am happy to be with you and interact and challenge with you. This is my entry in the professional category to participate in the deranged photography contest.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

such a beautiful and gorgeous girl! the photos are.so nice😊😊

Your look is also beautiful. Thank You

😍