Inspirations from Nature πŸŒ²πŸŒΏβ˜€οΈ

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago (edited)



cl55mv21f004d0xmk7plt0rbd_IMG_20220703_205224.jpg
cl55mvbcz00300imkgc39134p_1656847172842.jpg
cl55mvrt800481lmkfrmh8vf6_1656847197204_1.jpg
cl55mwayb004a1tmkgo427f3p_1656847341766.jpg
cl55mwql2003d2gmkej79cgrz_1656847236846_1.jpg

Hello dear liketu family. I have been following this community and its published content for a long time. I had the opportunity to witness truly magnificent pictures and content. I decided to share my first content in this community. I will try to share with you the pictures I took yesterday. I love to take pictures of images that interest me, but I cannot be said to be a professional photographer. Sometimes I think I took beautiful pictures, maybe you will like it too πŸ™‚

I would like to start my content first with the sunset. I guess there is no one who does not like to watch the view at sunset. It relaxes the soul of the person and gives a feeling of calmness. I tried to add a different dimension to the sunset. I tried to catch the sun and its rays through the tree branches. I dimmed the light of the tree a little to make the tone of the sun more pronounced as the sun goes down, so a full image appeared. β˜€οΈ

In the second picture, you can see the intruder (ladybug) landing on my finger. It came and put it on my finger while I was sitting and resting, and I never complained about the situation, it even pleased me πŸ™‚ It took me a few minutes to wander between my fingers. I took a picture of him while he was on his trip πŸ™‚

In another picture, I tried to take a picture of a tree leaning against a stone. It was as if he was getting help from the stone to survive. πŸ™‚πŸŒ² Also, the sun's rays coming from the left evoked a yellowish hue in the front of the tree. The tint got darker as the brightness dimmed a bit. For those of you wondering, the type of tree; Juniper.

In the fourth image, I wanted to put a plant that managed to attract my attention. It is known as "Screw" in our region. The main thing that draws my attention is its size and different color tones; While the head part takes on a very yellow color, the body part is decorated with green. It resembles the colors of a football team's jersey. πŸ™‚ I have heard information that this plant is medicinal.

Have you ever eaten chickpeas while they are green and from the branch? ? It is much more enjoyable to eat when it is really green and plucked from the branch. In this image, I tried to photograph a chickpea bouquet. It almost gave color to the dry soil and became an ornament. I think in a week or two the chickpeas will thicken much better.

In the image just below, an artificial and simple scarecrow was built to protect the chickpeas from wild creatures. Although the field is surrounded by wires, birds of prey and other creatures can damage the points. The field owners resorted to such a way to prevent this. An old shirt is clad in two crossed boards. When the wind blows, the shirt moves and the wild creatures make it look like a human and move away from the area. Of course, this is just my guess, I don't know how successful it is.

We don't know what kind of thing we will encounter when we go for a walk in nature. However, the more we approach nature positively, the more they will respond to us in the same way. He gave me such a beautiful stone during my walk in nature. πŸ™‚ The stone resembled a rose without a stem. The middle part was probably eroded by the effect of the wind. I end my content with this beautiful stone. See you soon πŸ™‚


For the best experience view this post on Liketu