My First Experience With Black and White Photographs.

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7gzq1iv01dy0om7cnk88aen_IMG_20220810_102848_1.webp
This is the street where I live.
cl7gzqbby01gg2nm74pyw8lmn_IMG_20220810_102312.webp
Atlantic Avenue
cl7gzqmy501e924m744tk6vmt_IMG_20220810_102303.webp
Atlantic Avenue
cl7gzqwkn01ez1gm7468cgwpp_IMG_20220810_100131.webp
Sin Beach
cl7gzr9jr01f91wm76iy67yxm_IMG_20220810_100620.webp
cl7gzrjio01f70hm7ds6icgug_IMG_20220810_100551.webp
cl7gzrunu01f914m75t06hlyv_IMG_20220810_101336_1.webp
cl7gzs3xi01e00om7dsazaim3_IMG_20220810_101936.webp
cl7gzscv201gi2nm79fheb71i_IMG_20220810_100536.webp
cl7gzskgh01eb24m73lvf67p4_IMG_20220810_100319.webp

The mystery of black and white photographs, I never thought that taking black and white photographs would be so difficult, it is an experience that feels very strange because it is something that is not normal, since in my eyes the world of color is the everyday and it is easy for me to focus on a color image that is attractive to me. But actually these types of monochrome photographs have a very mysterious strength and intensity to them, which is projected once you look at them. I took this shot on one of my morning walks, from the street where I live very close to the beach and this area is preferred by many people to do their exercises, both on the bike path and on the shore of the beach called playa do pecado, which has very big waves where surfing is practiced a lot. I hope you like it.



El misterio de las fotografías en blanco y negro, nunca pensé que hacer fotos en blanco y negro fuera tan difícil, es una experiencia que se siente muy extraña porque es algo que no es normal, ya que a mis ojos el mundo del color es lo cotidiano y me resulta fácil centrarme en una imagen en color que me resulte atractiva. Pero en realidad este tipo de fotografías monocromáticas tienen una fuerza y una intensidad muy misteriosas, que se proyectan una vez que las miras. Esta toma la hice en uno de mis paseos matutinos, desde la calle donde vivo muy cerca de la playa y esta zona es la preferida por mucha gente para hacer sus ejercicios, tanto en el carril bici como en la orilla de la playa que se llama playa do pecado, que tiene unas olas muy grandes donde se practica mucho el surf. Espero que les guste.


Pictures taken with my redmi note 9 pro phone.

Fotografías tomadas con mi teléfono redmi note 9 pro


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!discovery 30

🌺🤗 gracias por apreciar mi trabajo nena saludos.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por el apoyo @discovery-it

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por el apoyo @ecency

Oh nice! The first image and the third image are so good! I love love love black and white photography!

Hey thanks for appreciating them I'm glad you like them, I love photography too I hope to keep learning how to capture images. Regards🤗

Great lessons. The black and white photo experience is also interesting in my opinion. For photos of the beach, it would be better if I increase the contrast of the colors a little.

Hey thanks for appreciating and more for the tips I'm new at this hehe I hope next time I can make the photos better.

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 10000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022

Hello I am very happy to be part of this platform always grateful for your support and for the work you do, you keep us up to date with our great advances ... greetings🤗🌺

You're welcome @borbolet, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊🌹