Mr. Positive Quote of the Day 181 - Action

in Liketulast year



clfuv0qrl006fa7sz5yhqfdti_181.webp
clfuv0qio006z9rszaqsx2tqv_wearealive.webp

It is Thursday already LikeTu'ers and Hivians,

“Your beliefs affect your choices. Your choices shape your actions. Your actions determine your results. The future you create depends upon the choices you make and the actions you take today.”

Love it. Especially the last few words. "Actions you take today." You have to take action.

I have to take action. I have to get some Hive work done even though I got a busy morning. I officially start work at 7:30am. It is Thursday and the wife gives me a shopping list. So I am up at 5:45, do my Hive stuff, get cleaned up, drive to the city, do two stores of groceries and get to work for 7:30.

With my shortened time on most Thursdays I could easly say I don't have time for a post today. But Hive is my number one action, choise in life. Well besides my wife ;)

GOALS

  1. Post on Hive at least once a day
  2. Bring some joy to my wife today
  3. Onboard Vanessa to Hive
  4. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  5. Promote Hive to someone new
  6. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  7. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  8. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  9. LPUD every month in 2023
  10. Save 1 Million HBD in my life time

FOOTER

Please check out CTPX

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

All our present choices sure forms a ripple effect that shape our future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely does. Wait till you read my Leo post for today. Will publish in about 7 hours 😉

!BBH

@marvinix! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)