You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Story About A Place

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ€™

Looks like a great place to be!

Who needs/wants that tourist SH!@?

u have a really cool way to show/talk (write) about stuff.. Maybe u should be a tour guide?? :P

Sort: Β 

Whaddup Chinito! I don't think we've met yet, I'm DanDays - The Luckiest Guy I know.

Follow me. Watch your step. As we emerge from the subway here, we'll be in the middle of a rave with techno so loud it echos to tomorrow.

Howzit?! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ€™

Yea, I just started following u.. maybe u would like the awesome vid i just found on youtube cuz it's great music to do ur hiving to..

https://peakd.com/irs/@chinito/update-to-forced-loanlegal-scam-of-irs--awesome-bassjapanese-music

:)

Welcome! Glad to have you. Let me know if I disappoint and I'll kick my ass for you.

πŸ˜œπŸ‘