The goal is to be Healthy, Happy, and Strong.

in Liketu2 years ago



cl6rjbcuy02ar1hkf2mi80edy_IMG_20160812_083521.webp
One of the best/longest gym going (about 2 yrs straight) was when me and my wife would go every weekday morning, right after we dropped off the stinkers..
cl6rjbfuu02cp29kfe8m5hx2n_Screenshot_1.webp
I always had the desire, but not the know how or any of the info on how to go about it.. Bill learned me good.. :)
cl6rjbhe002dg1tkf385e3935_Strong-1024x683.webp
I never wanted to be Arnold or even close to a pro bodybuilder. Just so I can do stuff and my kids will say, yeah, my dad can outlift ur dad.. :P

I'm sure all of us will agree that health is wealth, or something like that.. If we are not in good health, then what good would it be to have lots of money or even a garage full of lambos?! :P

I have always worked out since 2001 after I decided to take my health seriously and read a great book entitled 'Body for Life' great book that lays out a step by step plan with just enough explanation and sciency stuff to explain the why.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ofcourse health and wealth po talaga. Aanin mo yung lambos mo kung dika Naman healthy.

😂🤣👍