California Rolls [1.3g Sour Pink Lemonade]

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfvl3o3fgw9_Preroll 4.jpg
405opfol3o3frzo_Preroll 1.png
405opf2al3o3ftp1_Preroll 2.jpg
405opf1q3npl3o3fvt3_Preroll 3.jpg

Had to take some macro shots of this giant infused preroll.

1.3g Sour Pink Lemonade
Good stuff hit hard lasted a good time burns slow.. High as a mutherfuker.

Sour Pink Lemonade is a sativa dominant hybrid infused pre-roll made by California Rolls. This sour earthy citrus tasting pre-roll is individually hand painted in oil and then heavily coated in Sour Tangie kief to create this infused masterpiece.

Data:

35.63% THC, <1.0% CBD 1.3Grams of this fire leaf.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow the capture is very nice, lovely shots

That joint looks delicious, Yuumii.
!PIZZA

It looks pretty good and seems to be well concentrated, I think it's perfect for those get-togethers with friends, so to be super relaxed.
I wonder exactly what that smell would be like.

Good idea, I will use it in parties and events I will put it on candy like candles.

I like the idea of lemon paint, but I like paint with vinegar, as it is a readily available liquid and will be suitable with oil.

A macro shots of a giant infused preroll. I have this feature on my smartphone. It must be on automatic, as it comes on if i point it close to the subject !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 107 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.