Celebrando la vida una vez más 🎂🎁 [Esp-Eng]

in Liketu10 months ago



cliaw1w1r00a57dsz5glsgz0w_IMG_20230515_211749_1.webp
cliaw26uz00ad7mszdgo06atm_IMG_20230515_211008.webp
cliaw2i4f009o0iszciogd757_IMG_20230515_211852.webp
cliaw2x370097bcszd3tn5m1g_IMG_20230515_211120.webp
cliaw38zr009b15sz5c0l252u_IMG_20230515_211404.webp
cliaw3omj009p4qsz8rbz7tja_IMG_20230515_211839.webp
cliaw44kb009j9nsz80p552rt_IMG_20230530_185137.webp

Hey hivers 🫶🏼 celebrar la vida siempre será un buen plan y por eso quiero compartir con ustedes mi visita a una linda amiga que cumplió sus 22 años y tuve el placer de estar entre las personas más allegadas que invito a su reunión.

Hey hivers 🫶🏼 celebrating life will always be a good plan and that's why I want to share with you my visit to a beautiful friend who celebrated her 22nd birthday and I had the pleasure of being among the closest people she invited to her reunion.

La felicité por Whatsapp así que me invitó y como vivimos muy cerca se me hizo fácil hacer acto de presencia, aproximadamente unos 6 minutos a pie hasta su casa. Y como no había comprado un regalo decidí hacer algo improvisado artículos personales y algunos dulces que tenía en casa.

I congratulated her by Whatsapp so she invited me and as we live very close it was easy for me to make an appearance, about 6 minutes walk to her house. And as I had not bought a gift I decided to do something improvised personal items and some sweets I had at home.

Mi novio me acompaño ya que ese día estábamos de aniversario, y pues la pasamos muy bien, teníamos tiempo sin vernos así que nos pusimos al día con nuestras vidas y luego cantamos cumpleaños, comimos y luego se hicieron las 10 de la noche y nos retiramos porque ya las calles estarían vacías y podía ser algo peligroso.

My boyfriend came with me since we had our anniversary that day, and we had a great time, we had a long time without seeing each other so we caught up with our lives and then we sang birthdays, we ate and then it was 10 pm and we left because the streets would be empty and it could be a little dangerous.

Estaba todo muy lindo, y bueno ella también me hizo un regalo y fue un accesorio para mi oreja que me encantan tanto❤️ fue un rato muy agradable 🫶🏼

It was all very nice, and well she also gave me a gift and it was an accessory for my ear that I love tanto❤️ it was a very nice time 🫶🏼

Separador para hive - JPG.jpg

Fotografías tomadas con Redmi note 10/ Photographs taken with Redmi note 10
Traducido con DeepL / Translated with DeepL

Separador para hive - JPG.jpg

Tarjeta para hive - JPG.jpg

Patrón hexagonal del banner en vecteezy
Banner y separador realizados en Photoshop


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Feliz cumpleaños para tu amiga! Nada mejor que compartir con amigos! 🎂🍻

Congratulations @cleydimar2000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023