You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What England Looks Like The Day Of Her Majesty's Funeral

in Liketu2 years ago

Don't you apologize to me for blabbing, won't accept it—nope! Go right ahead and blab about whatever you want for as long as you want.

Not in Ft Lauderdale yet. Closer, in a little town called Costa De Caparica. That should take your mind off things, even if only for a second. We're gonna miss Ian but not by much! God bless Fla.

I won't ask about your sister, you would've told me if you wanted to.

Much love from D and A.

Sort:  

Good morning @dandays, where is that place?
Yeah it’s my sister De, she’s the one who was paralyzed a long time ago, she is fighting an infection from a wound, it’s bad, sepsis. Infection is now in the blood.
Such a bummer, I have been back and forth to Jersey many times the last 2 months, it’s draining both physically and emotionally.
And now the good news, Bob goes for knee replacement surgery a week from now , back to Jersey, couple nights in hospital then nurse ratchet gets the big boy home to heal and rehab.
Phew, pray for me please.
I wish I could be in two maybe 3 places at once.
I think I will give Elon a call, ask him to send me a robin robot 🤪

Someone familiar with body part replacements is like yikes when that's the good news.

They're lucky to have you.

Oh, I looked at where you are, cool. have fun.

Nice of you to say, I hope I am paying it forward, those kids of mine better be paying attention.😁